Contest:Share your thoughts on expensive beauty treatment by @ahmneska

Good day my dear people of steemit I greet you all today I will be participating on @pea07 contest titled your thoughts on expensive beauty treatment .

Do you think expensive beauty treatment are worth promoting

women-4726513_640.jpglink

Expensive beauty treatment are worth promoting if they meet the required performance in the skin. If the beauty treatment are expensive it may be because it has vital vitamins which can help the skin to improve it's colour or brightness.

For example if a face beauty lotion is expensive but it meet the demand or the required performance which it is expected to bring forth it is worth promoting.

Have you ever tried an expensive beauty treatment ?

colors-291851_640.jpglink

I have not tried an expensive beauty treatment but my mum has tried it was as she expected it cleared all the dark spots on her skin and it made her skin bright the way she expected.

would you consider getting an expensive beauty treatment as a way to boost your confidence.

I am not sure of getting an expensive beauty treatment because I use one of the best body lotion currently in my country and the name of this lotion is called Nivea skin body lotion it clears skin rashes it make the skin to have a shiny colour and it also has a good fragrance.

cream-302739_640.jpglink

What do you think is the most effective way to achieve glowing skin through expensive beauty treatment or consistent skincare routine

Consistent skincare routine is more better than expensive beauty treatment because consistently checking and treating your skin daily is more better than than spending more money on a particular expensive skincare products and it does not perform the way you expect.

So having a skincare routine daily for me is more better than an expensive beauty treatment. At this point I will like to invite @joymm @rakiya @chiagoziee to also take part in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Taking good care of our skin is the best way to have a glowing skin. Good luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54