"Eid shopping diary game"

Hello steemians I am happy to participate in this amazing contest organized by @drhira, I guess you will have fun reading each line of my contest. I also invited @bossj23,@emmy and @alli001

How Much Time You Spent On Eid Shopping?

pexels-photo-1020370.jpeg
Pexel

I don't think shopping for eid is an activity you have to hurry during it requires time so that you can get the best and satisfactory item for yourself so as to not regret shopping for Eid.For our family we set aside time for normal shopping not to talk of a special one like this. When we want to go for my Eid Shopping 🛒 we use to go on Sundays when my parents are not going anywhere because it is resting day, going

pexels-photo-3737691.jpeg
Pexel

with my mother and my two siblings with my father's car. so we go to a big market in Niger state popularly know as Sulega, at least we spend about six hours to so that we get valuable item for everyone. This Eid Shopping is the best so far because each and everyone of us brought about two to three cloth, shoes, jewelry ( hand

rolex-wrist-watch-clock-gmt-47856.jpeg
Pexel

bangle, waist watches, necklace, earrings) and the most important food stuff . During this festive period cloth use to be very expensive that if you don't go prepare you won't buy anything most especially in the jewelry shop the money as rising time 3 of the initial amount so we have to withdraw enough cash so that we don't go back home empty handed. so we start

pexels-photo-8706554.jpeg
Pexel

to buy me and my little brother which worth N30,000 because male stuff are not that expensive but my mom and my sister their clothes and jewelry worth N50,000. Then we brought some food we are going to use during the Eid celebration.

Do You Think You Have Bought What You Liked?

We haven't buy everything we needed for the Eid but the ones we brought I did not just like it but I also love it. The cloth fiber is a quality one that can't just fade after washing it also the jewelry are gold 🥇 I love it because of the features it has, I really love me and my brother fiber, shoe and wrist. Despite the increment in price of things we did not by fake that won't be useful after one time usage we bought original product that can last for a long period of time

free-photo-of-black-shoe-on-a-wooden-chair.jpeg
Pexel

Share Your Excitement For Eid Shopping.

Eid shopping is such a fun and festive time, because it brings smile to everyone's face and also reunite people together, going to the market together twice in a year it brings joy to me, wearing the same clothes, taking memorable pictures and also going outing on Eid day.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Greetings my dear friend! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status ClubClub5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI33.5 ( 0.65 % self, 155 upvotes, 119 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25NO
Verification date:04-04-2024

  • Admins/Mods Observations
  • Please promote your post on X social media platforms. promote with main tag #steemit #steem $steem .

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For APRIL 2024 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

Since you were writing about the stuffs you bought this Eid it would've been better you use your personal photos.
Join Newcomers' community group 👇

https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29