You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W5 | Favorite Travel Destination

in Steem Fashion&Style11 months ago

Your journey is very beautiful. In which wherever you feel like. Should visit there. I am confined only from my home to my office. thanks for sharing @patjewell

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Yes I am lucky. My office is at home, and my view is the ocean. (•ิ‿•ิ)
And on holidays, I just move from one ocean to the next.
See, I can keep my eyes on all those Steemian dolphins that come by.

Thank you for the visit and the engagement with my post!

Your journey is very beautiful. Because in my journey I see only traffic. Thanks for telling. @patjewell

 11 months ago 

This use to be my sight but luckily no longer. We moved from Johannesburg just over a year ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45