Contest: My Friendship

Whenever I am asked who my friend is, I take time to sort out the people in my head as experience has taught me to always differentiate between an acquaintance and a friend.

Friendship to me is a relationship between two people who can rely on each other for support, advice, and physical availability.
Lumii_20230709_214014626-01.jpeg

Friendship needs quality supporters
A relationship without quality support in and out of season cannot be a form of friendship to me. Many people know many people. However, for quality friendship to exist, then there MUST be two or more people willing to support each other in their times of weakness, especially when you need a voice to support yours.

Friendship requires quality advisers
The need for advice from a friend is important. Though advice can be gotten from anywhere, there is a need to have a close person, probably a friend who is capable of giving quality advice. Naturally, this is someone who can influence you greatly. A popular quote says "show me your friend and I will tell you who you are" and I will add that "A friend with quality advice makes a better friend".

Friendships need you to spend quality time together
Friendship is a relationship closer than an acquaintance. It is necessary to have a friendship where both friends can spend quality time together. A time where both receive value, have fun, and also make beautiful memories, not one that is boring or unproductive which is one of the reasons I added the adjective QUALITY.

I try as much as possible to achieve a lot when I'm with my friends like praying together, watching movies, taking pictures, studying together, planning for things, and a lot more.

IMG-20230709-WA0018.jpg

On this day, I went for an official photo shoot for a contest. It happened that my friend is a photographer there. So after the photo shoot, during his break, we went down the stairs and took photos with the camera and his phone.

I appreciate the friends I have and I try to walk them through so we can grow together.

For this contest by @sahmie, I will invite @goodybest @bela90 and @saintkelvin17.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello dear friend, welcome to our "Steem Fashion&Style" community. We are really happy to see your excellent publication. We always support such quality and plagiarism free publications. We look forward to more such publications from you. Best wishes to you from our community.

Evaluation of@ahbaz
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
10-07-2023

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Good friends are the best dear, I really love your entry, I wish you good luck and thanks for the invite.

 last year 

Indeed we should be selective with our choice of friends, there's a saying show me your friends and I will tell you who you are, our friends influence us for good or bad. Thanks for the invite!

Thank you for engaging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10