Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W6 | Memories of 2023 | 10 Steem Power Rewards

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu alaikum how are you all hope you are well the theme of this contest is to share your memories of 2023 though this year was lucky for some people and unlucky for some. but still we have collected many memories in 2023 which we will remember in our life. Similarly, some people face the worst memories in 2023 like losing loved ones, breaking up with friends, or changing their lives. I will share with you some of my 2023 happiness and some sadness. Hope you like it. And Through this competition, many of us will be able to know the thoughts of many people unknowingly. Maybe someone has had a bad time and maybe someone has had a very good time. People's lives go on now. So let's share my valuable words of O competition.

Does memory play an important role in your life?

christmas-7557191_1280.jpgpixabay

Yes memory plays important role in my life. Many people live with many memories. There are some memories that cannot be forgotten and are scarred in the mind. My father-in-law died in 2023. He loved me a lot and took care of me like his own daughter. He has some memories in my life that I can't forget today. My father-in-law adored and cared for me the way a stepfather would bring up his daughter. I loved and cared for my father-in-law a lot since he was old. He suddenly died of suffocation. His memory is scarred in my mind today. And remember many things. So I say the memory thing teaches and reminds such people a lot. So I would say memory plays a very important role in human beings.

Share any best memories of 2023.

IMG-20230205-WA0008_1.jpgIMG-20230205-WA0044.jpg

The best moment in 2023 was my visit to Dhaka Board Bazaar. There is the circumcision of my sister Nanad's son. He invited us there. I go with my husband and my daughter. I didn't have a little girl then. So we can spend that time in a lot of joy. I love to travel a lot. Especially about families. Me my mother in law my daughter and sister we all left two days ago. We had a great time with you. Especially at night we used to play thief cops and play KP which is said in our regional language. However after two days we are not ready for the event. We eat dinner and after eating we walk across the road and to the open college. I still remember these days as memories. There are some memories that can never be forgotten. I really miss this day that happened to me. Since my child was small. But the baby is my dream. I love to dress up my baby in any event. And I give more importance to my daughter than my own importance. So I had a great day with my daughter and my husband. Some other interesting things happened at home. On the day of Turmeric my sister made rat puppets and various things with different fruits. That was amazing to see.

Share any bad memories of 2023.

IMG_20230331_144933_122.jpgIMG_20230331_144926_223.jpg

My first bad memory in 2023 is my father-in-law died. That I could not have imagined or ever thought of. And secondly my daughter got diarrhea in 2023. When I saw my daughter suffering from diarrhea like this, I immediately went to Tangail Sadar Hospital, a few kilometers from my house. Soon after seeing my daughter's condition, the doctor administered saline. When doing saline, my daughter's hands and feet bleed profusely and my hands and feet are full of blood. Seeing that, my body trembled. This bad memory still hurts me a lot. My daughter is suffering from diarrhea for quite some time. So I was in the hospital with my daughter for some time. And it was very difficult for me to bear the sufferings of my daughter. So in this year 2023 my biggest sorrow was my daughter suffering from such a disease. Which still hurts me a lot when I think about it. Because the doctors gave my daughter two saline every day. And through saline my daughter got well but felt a lot of pain. Anyway, this is my worst memory of 2023.

So friends, let's end here like today. Through this competition we can know the happiness and sadness of many more people. So I will tell everyone to participate in this competition very soon.

INVITE ALL FRIENDS INFORMATION @robin42 @eliany @heriadi @monirm @edgargonzalez @dikimon2 @irawandady @damithudaya @mini80 @goodybest @chant @ridwant

💦
💦 Steem fashion & style 💦 @afrinn
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Assalamu Alaikum @afrinn! 🌙✨ Tus reflexiones sobre el año 2023 resplandecen con autenticidad y emotividad. Es un vaivén entre la dicha y la aflicción. La pérdida de un ser querido siempre conlleva desafíos, y tus evocaciones con tu suegro son tesoro inestimable. Los momentos de júbilo en Dhaka Board Bazaar son auténticamente singulares. 💖 Aprecio tu narrativa y tu estímulo a la participación de los demás. 👏📖

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Hola!
Los recuerdos son algo muy preciado para nosotros, ya que podemos revivir en nuestra mente esos momentos inolvidables que hemos pasado, así sean malos momentos podemos aprender de eso. Es una lastima que tú suegro haya fallecido. Éxitos en el concurso.

 9 months ago 

Yes, there are memories that can never be forgotten… have a nice day.

 9 months ago 

Memory is our inbuilt ability to remember things that happened in the past. History can be told perfectly with the aid of memory. You certainly had a great day at your Sister's son circumcision. The boy has learn how to be a man. So sorry for your father in law death. Good luck on your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48