SFS Contest Week 1 | Skincare Ingredient (Aloe Vera) | 5 SP Contest Reward

in Steem Fashion&Style8 months ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh

Hello everyone, hope you are all well. I am here to share with you another interesting contest which is very easy for everyone to participate. According to our community, it's about fashion, skin care, lifestyle and more. So, this week's contest theme is SFS Contest Week 1 | Skin care ingredients.

20240114_190419_1.png

To make our skin brighter and brighter we need some home remedies and natural ingredients to make it more attractive. Also we have some ingredients that we can use both for our facial skin care and hair care. As I don't have aloe vera I used other ingredients and I do it every week. I use aloe vera
Also I have homemade ingredients and sometimes I don't care for hair and skin. I will talk about that today in this competition. Hope you enjoy my homemade ingredients and skin care. Let's get started then.


Share the benefits of aloe vera gel for your skin and hair care.


aloe-2163120_1280.jpgpixabay

Aloe vera gel is very beneficial for our health. It is able to eliminate bad breath to keep the skin healthy. Helps increase digestion. Not only this, aloe vera helps a lot in hair care. Removes dandruff and stops hair loss. And helps in new hair growth.
If you have a lot of hair growth then use aloe vera gel daily. You will see that hair will be very silky and hair fall will stop. Aloe vera will nourish your scalp and promote new hair growth. Cut the aloe vera and extract the gel from the inside and rub it on the scalp every night. And wash it with shampoo in the morning and you will see that your hair will stop falling and your hair will be thicker. Aloe vera gel is very beneficial for our skin. Aloe vera gel can be used daily on the face if we want. And can make the skin very bright. Aloe vera gel keeps the skin cool and clean from within. Then use aloe vera gel regularly to keep it soft and dry. If we want, we can use aloe vera gel with shampoo and wash it off after an hour, the hair will be shiny. So now I say aloe vera gel has many benefits.


Share at least one home remedy of aloe vera in your daily routine for hair care or skin care and its steps too.


IMG_20240114_151314_178.jpgIMG_20240114_151318_970.jpgIMG_20240114_151838_123.jpgIMG_20240114_153044_256.jpgIMG_20240114_153344_800.jpg

I use aloe vera occasionally. But since I don't have aloe vera today, I used some ingredients from my house. I often use pulses and potato peels on my face. I can make facials at home with very simple ingredients. I use aloe vera. But today my ingredients are different. I have seen that my skin is protected from dryness by using dal and alo khosa. I am self proof that regular application of alok khosa and dal beet on the face is good for facial skin. If applied in the face with dal beet, the black pimples on the face will disappear. Also, the face will be graceful and shiny. So today I have shared with you the homemade ingredients. Hope you like it very much. And try my homemade ingredients. Inshallah you will get success.


Feel free to use your own images


MYXJ_20240114160955611_save.jpg

I hope to use my own images here. Aloe vera stands out as a simple and powerful solution. Its benefits for my skin and hair are unmatched, and the joy of making homemade elixir at home is beyond words. Along with aloe vera, we have homemade and unique ingredients that are very good for our skin and body. We all need to take good care of our body and skin with ananya ingredients or aloe vera. So here I am ending my post but stay healthy and well.


Invited for friend information


@eliany
@goodybest
@eveetim
@ridwant
@ripon0630
@suboohi

Thank you

Photographyafrinn
Editme
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh

💦
💦 💦 @afrinn steem fashion & style
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Thank you @afrinn for the great tips on aloe vera! It's always been my favorite remedy for skin care. Can't wait to try your recipes!

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @damithudaya

Your post is a wonderful guide to the benefits of aloe vera gel for both skin and hair care. The insights you provided on using aloe vera for hair growth and skin brightness are valuable. Additionally your home remedies with dal and alo khosa for facial care show a practical and accessible approach to maintaining skin health. Your dedication to sharing these natural ingredients and encouraging others to try them is commendable. Keep up the great work..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30