SFS Contest | Short Hair vs Long Hair | 5 Steem Power Contest Reward

in Steem Fashion&Style6 months ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh

First of all congratulations to @ashkhan for organizing such a beautiful competition
Hello everyone, I hope you all are doing very well and I am here to share another interesting contest for you all. Hope you all like it. The theme of the contest is short hair vs. long hair.

face-1459848_1280.jpgsource pixabay

The theme of this week's contest is interesting as we try to follow new trends. I like long hair since childhood. Also some people prefer short hair for styling. Short hair looks great when it comes to style. I think short hair is beautiful when it comes to styling.

Share your review about short hair and long hair with us contest theme.

hair-1840307_1280.jpgsource pixabay

Everyone has different preferences. Some love to have long hair and some love it. Not everyone has the same preferences. So I like long hair. Any hairstyle can be done with long long hair. Like braiding hair. Then to do the hair in various ways. If you go to any event, you can lose your hair. Or you can style your hair in different ways. So my opinion is long hair is preferred by me. With long hair I can easily style what your father does that short hair can't. There is a nicer process for short hair. For example, if short hair is cut into small bobs and styled, it will be styled everywhere. If you can't do much with short hair, just styling it and cutting it becomes a hairstyle. So long hair is fine in place of long hair, short hair is fine in place of short hair.

You should share at least 2 or 3 pros and cons of short and long hair.

woman-3192674_1280.jpgsource pixabay

Having long silky hair gives a slight advantage. Also, after shampooing long hair, it takes a little longer to dry. And it is a bit difficult to fix the hair with a comb. However, if the hair is silky, they don't have to suffer. And in the case of short hair, which is less difficult. It is convenient to wear hijab with short hair. Short hair doesn't have that much of a rush. And many more benefits are available. Etc. But I like it short, I like big hair. I prefer long hair
So guys, let's end here for today, everyone stay healthy and well
thank you
God Thank you

Thank you all for reading my post .
I would like to invite some of my friends to this contest. They are, @anikkhan1 @drhira @sandimal @sol02 @goodybest @monirm and @khokhar43

Photography@afrinn
EditMe
LocationBangladesh
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh

STEEM For fashion & style community @afrinn

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hello dear friend, welcome to our "Steem Fashion&Style" community. We are really happy to see your excellent publication. We always support such quality and plagiarism free publications. We look forward to more such publications from you. Best wishes to you from our community.

Evaluation of@afrinn
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
23-12-2023
  • Thank you for participating in this contest . You have presented comparison between long hair and short hair. Wish you all the best.
 6 months ago 

@pea07 Thank you ma'am. Glad you are so happy to see my post. I will try to post more quality. Inshallah

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

আমিও আপনার সাথে একমত লম্বা চুল দেখতে খুবই সুন্দর এবং নানা রকম চুলের স্টাইল করা যায়। কিন্তু ছোট চোরেরও আবার নানা রকম সুবিধা রয়েছে যেমন আপনি যদি ব্যস্ত থাকেন তাহলে দ্রুত সময় আপনি চুলটি যে কোন স্টাইলে বেঁধে নিতে পারবেন। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56665.04
ETH 3021.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22