SFS Contest | Favorite Winter Outfit | 5 Steem Power + Booming Vote

in Steem Fashion&Style8 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh

Hello everyone, I hope you all are doing very well and I am here to share another interesting contest for you all. Hope you all like it. The theme of the contest is Favorite Winter Wear. Thank you so much for organizing such a beautiful contest
@ashkkhan and I will discuss my winter wear and winter with you. Hope I can highlight the winter of my country.

20240112_200542_0000.png
(Created by canva)

I moved from the village to the city. It's a little colder in the city than in the village. However, it has been raining in our city for a few days. As if the hands and feet cannot be taken out. So I'm having a lot of trouble with the baby in the middle of winter because the sun doesn't rise. So I always dress me and my baby in winter clothes. I, however, prefer shawls and sweaters in winter. So I use sweaters and shawls to keep my winter warm.

MYXJ_20240112193230357_save.jpg

I am so much a housewife I don't go out or I don't have an office. So I wear winter clothes in every house and room. I feel comfortable wearing this sweater and shawl. Also I can handle these kids very easily by wearing a shawl, which makes me feel comfortable. That's why I wore winter clothes today. It's colder today than many days. Whole body is getting cold. So I fell cold on my feet first. Then I put on a sweater and then I used a shawl to cover my head and keep the wind out of my ears.

MYXJ_20240112193348255_save.jpg

I felt very comfortable and relaxed wearing these winter clothes. I felt very cold after reading these clothes. And I was able to do his outdoor activities very easily because of not feeling cold. Because of cold we don't mind doing any work. So we all should wear winter clothes in winter days. Be it style or normal.

MYXJ_20240112193312006_save.jpg

If you wear winter clothes, you will feel very comfortable if you wear such clothes. Because it's cold, we don't need style. Shawls and sweaters keep the winter away. what i think


Invited for friend information


@eliany
@goodybest
@eveetim
@ridwant
@ripon0630
@suboohi

Thank you

Photographyafrinn
EditYouTube
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh

💦
💦 💦 @afrinn steem fashion & style
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Wearing heavy clothes like jacket during winter period is good and make the body warm. As you like clothes like shawl and seweater to keep the cool away.

Success to you in this contest.

Hey @afrinn, you've well punished your post, about wearing winter outfit you said it will help us stay comfortable and it's all true, I always feel comfortable with my winter outfit because i feel warm.

I wish you success.

Wa Alaikum Assalam wa Rahmatullah Hello @afrinn your experience with winter wear. Your choice of sweaters and shawls seems both stylish and practical keeping you and your baby warm in the chilly city weather. Its great to hear how these clothes make your daily activities more comfortable especially with handling the kids. Stay cozy and enjoy the winter vibes ❄️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30