Contest!!!!! Your favorite social platform Facebook vs Steemit

in Steem Fashion&Style7 months ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all Alhamdulillah I am very well and healthy. I am really happy to see such a beautiful competition organized today. So I will participate in the competition today. First of all congratulations to @drhira for hosting on such a beautiful platform.
I participated in a contest that says "your favorite social media platform facebook vs steemit" if you are on a platform that helps you a lot and teaches you a lot and experiences it's really good because the more we grow the more we can learn, by learning it we can know many things. I feel proud because of this steemit platform. And because of the Steemit platform, we can go a long way because of that, I think.

Black & white marketing meeting a4 flyer_20231223_172647_0000.png
created by canva

(1) Do you like social media platforms?

I really like social media platforms, not so much Facebook. Because Facebook is not useful for us. But social media platforms benefit us a lot. And we can learn and know a lot from the platform. In between we can earn a lot of money but we don't get much on Facebook. For which I think social media platforms are very beneficial for us. So now I say join the platform without spending free time or whatever time you get on Facebook. I have learned many things from this steemit platform, like markdown, voting CSI and many more things that Facebook can't teach me.

(2) How much time do you spend on your favorite social media platforms?

PhotoCollageMaker_20231223171737235.jpg

I spend 3 to 4 hours on the platform every day. I keep spending till my post is finished. And after posting I check all the mark downs are correct. And after posting I see how many contests there are and try to get there to add. Because with two kids I can't be present as much but I try enough to stay. I have another main purpose. But Facebook blogger does not benefit us much or open our way to money. But the Steemit platform enables us to earn from all sides.

(3) Which social media benefits you the most?

Screenshot_20231223-170621.jpg

I think the platform is more beneficial than Facebook. Because we can't get any benefit from spending time on Facebook. We can benefit greatly by spending time. The reason for that is known to all of us who work on the Steemit platform. If we spend three to four hours a day, it is enough for us. We accumulate a lot by working on the Steemit platform. And sometimes we need money very much, then we can easily withdraw money by selling Steemit and save our own risk. But social media on Facebook does not benefit us for that.

Finally I would like to say that @drhira
Many thanks for organizing such a beautiful competition.
Invite all friends
@selina1 @monirm @monikaislam

Thank you

Photography@afrinn
EditMe
LocationBangladesh
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh

STEEM fashion & style community @afrinn

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Dear Sister Assalamu Alaikum, You try to have a good time on this platform and you write a lot about social media. I also agree with you. Best wishes to you.

 6 months ago 

Hello dear friend, welcome to our "Steem Fashion&Style" community. We are really happy to see your excellent publication. We always support such quality and plagiarism free publications. We look forward to more such publications from you. Best wishes to you from our community.

Evaluation of@afrinn
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
23-12-2023
  • Thank you for participating in this contest . Between Steemit and anyother social media, there doubt steemit is best because here you can share your activities, communicate, interact with others, can make friend and mostly earn. Spending 3-4 hours daily is good but excessive addition on social media has negetive impact on us. Wish you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56240.84
ETH 2996.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21