Contest: The Debate (Week 39); Pen or Sword, who's mightier?

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh

arm-1284248_1280.jpgsource

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all Alhamdulillah I am fine and healthy. Today I am going to participate in the sword and pen competition where I chose the pen and paid more for the pen. I shared with you some of my precious words with the pen. Let's get started then

What is your understanding of the saying “the pen is mightier than the sword”?

fountain-pen-1851096_1280.jpgsource

The pen is mightier than the sword. Because till today I have seen that the sword leads only to the bad of people. But the pen judges the good and bad of people. When people fall under the rule of law But then the sword doesn't work. Then our pen judges rightly. Because many years ago the pen gave more importance. We have become like human beings by learning with pen instead of terror. So being an educated child I have never seen the injustice of the pen. So I think the pen is mightier than the sword.

Can words be more influential than actions?

Of course words are more powerful than deeds. The reason is that we think first and then get down to work. First, our actions begin with our words and thoughts. So I will say words are always more effective than actions. I am speaking for my country. If we had thought about it, maybe our country would not have ended up today. So you always have to think about what you say. That word turned into action. Words are more influential than actions.

When is diplomacy more effective than force?

hand-1868015_1280.jpgsource

Diplomacy becomes more powerful than force when there is no justice. I have seen the rise of diplomacy in our country.
Power has become more effective as per the country's diplomacy. Our country Bangladesh is full of diplomacy today.
Now we don't have a peace in Bangladesh now. Diplomacy will increase in the state. Peace will never return to that country. So we have to take care of diplomacy and make the country peaceful.

Need balance between words and actions?

notebook-1840276_1280.jpgsource

A balance between sound and action is what is needed. Karma can take us a long way in life. No one can reach far without action. Words are needed along with action. I prefer action over words. Because words can't do for us, actions don't do for us. No matter what action is there, the price of action must be paid first. Without action no one will ever see the light. I think words are in place of action.

How has technology affected this debate today?

andrej-babis-3762053_1280.jpgsource

I see technology today fighting with controversy. Earlier we didn't know much about technology and had no idea. But today our concept of technology is very much and there is no substitute for technology. We can lves very well in debates especially through technology. Now, if you search on Google, you can find out through various technologies. This thing makes it easy for us. We may very easily be able to see everything to be.


Information the friend


@ruthjoe
@patjewell
@uzma4882
@ripon0630
@shohana1

Thank you for reading my Dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photographypixabay
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh

💦
💦 STEEM Fashion &style 💦 @afrinn
💦

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89