Contest Alert 📢 Your's Favorite Tooth Paste For Teeth Pep Pepsodent

in Steem Fashion&Style5 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh

20240304_153029_0000.png

Greetings to all friends. I am very well and hope everyone is well. I am going to participate in the best tooth paste for teeth cleaning contest organized by @shahidalinaz thank you so much for such a nice organization. And we will know about the information of each person who uses which toothpaste. Let's get started then


How many times a day do you brush your teeth to keep them clean?


IMG_20240304_142156_014.jpg

I brush two or more teeth a day. Amer wakes up in the morning and brushes his teeth without eating. Then I do all my household chores and brush my teeth before going to bed at night. Because if you brush your teeth before going to sleep at night so that there is no garbage stuck and the teeth are very beautiful. I used to brush my teeth once a day. I suddenly got a lot of toothache and then I went to the doctor. Tells me to brush my teeth regularly and twice a day. My gums are healthy and strong. So I take medicine for toothache for few days as per doctor's advice. After the toothache subsides I brush my teeth twice a day and take care of my teeth.


Your favorite toothpaste for cleaning teeth?


IMG_20240304_142556_752.jpgIMG_20240304_142727_022.jpg

My favorite toothpaste for cleaning moons is Pepsodent. I used to use other toothpastes. Then I had a lot of toothache. As a result of toothache I always do not consult the doctor. The doctor told me to use pepsodent toothpaste. Now I always use pepsodent toothpaste. As a result, my teeth are completely protected and now there is no more pain. Student prevents sugar that benefits us in many ways. Stores minerals. Removes small invisible holes in teeth. And who makes teeth strong. We need to use good products to keep our teeth safe. Many people face various dental problems. And the pudding root canals and after a few days they get spoiled again and have problems. So I tell them to brush their teeth twice a day. And use pestodent toothpaste to keep your teeth protected and gums strong. So I shared with you guys about my favorite Pepshudent.


Pros and cons of your favorite toothpaste?


IMG_20240304_142322_643.jpg

My favorite toothpaste is Pepsodent. I hardly see the disadvantages of it, the advantages are more. I have always seen my teeth shiny by using this. I use this toothpaste for my daughter. And my daughter's teeth are very shiny and sparkly. And I brush my daughter's teeth twice a day. So that my daughter's gums are strong and her teeth are good so that there are no future problems. My family uses toothpaste. Alhamdulillah, my family has no dental problems. Everyone's teeth and gums are hard. As far as I know, Pepsodent toothpaste is more beneficial. And it is very effective. Makes teeth sparkling white like yellow. So completely I finished the title about toothpaste in my own words everyone stay healthy

image.png


Invited for friend


@suboohi
@drhira
@monirm
@eveetim
@m-fdo

image.png

Thank you

Photographyafrinn
Editme
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh

image.png

💦
💦 💦 @afrinn steem fashion & style
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your detailed account of your dental care routine and your choice of Pepsodent toothpaste is commendable. It's great to hear that you prioritize oral hygiene by brushing your teeth twice a day. Your personal experience with Pepsodent, highlighting its effectiveness and the positive impact on your family's dental health provides valuable insights. Sharing the pros of Pepsodent especially its ability to make teeth sparkling white adds credibility to your endorsement. your contribution emphasizes the importance of a good toothpaste in maintaining oral health and it's a helpful perspective for others aiming to make informed choices.

Loading...

Brushing our teeth atleast twice everyday is the best thing for us to do. Because It
helps us reduce the sensitivity of teeth and protects us from tooth aches and gums inflammation.

I'm wishing you success in this contest dear friend

 5 months ago 

প্রিয় বোন আসসালামু আলাইকুম, আমিও পেপসোডেন্ট ব্যবহার করেছি এবং অনেক উপকৃত হয়েছি। পেপসোডেন্ট দাঁত কে সাদা ঝকঝকে এবং পরিষ্কার করে তোলে। তবে আমরা যে প্রোডাক্টটি ব্যবহার করি কিনা কেন সেটা অবশ্যই আমাদের নিয়ম অনুযায়ী ব্যবহার করতে হবে। আপনার পোস্ট দুর্দান্ত হয়েছে। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64