Contest Alert:- Tell Us About Your Winter's Favorite Sweet Dish

in Steem Fashion&Style7 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh

My greetings to all members of this community. I am well by the grace of Almighty Allah and hope the members are well and doing well. Today I am here with a contest post.

20240109_160803_0000.png

This competition is about sweet food of winter season. Everyone likes sweet food. I love sweet food. During the winter season my mother in law asked me to prepare some sweet food. I quickly prepared my winter sweet food with whatever was in my hand. And I presented that food to you. Let's finish the whole presentation.


Tell us about your favorite winter dessert?


IMG-20240109-WA0000.jpg

Here's what I want to say about my favorite winter dessert. I love sweets since childhood. If I see a sweet shop, I buy sweets from there, cheap or high, but I prefer curd to sweets. Yogurt We love yogurt so much I don't compare it to any other food. I also make curd at home and it may not be like store bought curd. But I always prefer curd among sweets. And besides, I sometimes cook this food at home and feed it to my daughter. semolina Suji food is very useful and delicious. If semolina is made with milk, it is very tasty to eat. This food tem constantly feeds my baby. And we eat sometimes too. Suddenly today my mother-in-law wanted to eat. So I immediately prepared this sweet dish with whatever you had on hand. And it took many tests to eat this dish. If you want, you can prepare the food at home and eat it, I hope you will like the food very much.


Tell us about all the ingredients in your favorite winter dessert?


IMG-20240109-WA0010.jpg

Everything I needed to make this dish. I will mention them below. First I heated the milk on the stove for a long time. I added a spoonful of salt. Then I added sugar to the hot milk. After adding sugar I heated the milk for a long time on gas. Then I gave suji. With the semolina I stirred it well with a spoon. After two minutes I took it off the stove. And I tried another thing on the stove to see if the semolina was cooked well and mixed well with the milk. After looking like this, I will see that the milk has become sticky. Just then I'll take it off the stove. In this way I or you can prepare winter sweet food in an easy way. The ingredients required to make this dish are mentioned below

IMG-20240109-WA0005.jpgIMG-20240109-WA0006.jpgIMG-20240109-WA0004.jpgIMG-20240109-WA0008.jpgIMG-20240109-WA0009.jpg
NameAmount
Sugara cup
Salta spoon
Semolinaa cup
Milkhalf keji


Is it beneficial for human health or not?


IMG-20240109-WA0001.jpg

Yes, food is very beneficial for humans. I feed it to my baby and when we feel like eating, we make sweet treats and enjoy together. I think this food is very good for health. If a child can be healthy by eating this food then we can definitely experience complete health by eating this food. I have two children and when they are six months old I make this food and feed them. And by eating this food my daughters body is very healthy and body structure is good. And besides, we also feel a lot of joy after eating this food. This food has many nutrients. So semolina is beneficial for us with food

INVITE ALL FRIENDS INFORMATION

@chant
@goodybest
@mini80
@ridwant
@irawandady
@damithudaya

Thank you

Photographyafrinn
Editme
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh

💦
💦 💦 @afrinn steem for fashion & style
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 7 months ago 

আপু আপনি যে মিষ্টি জাতীয় খাবার রেসিপিটির কথা উল্লেখ করেছেন,এই খাবারটি বাচ্চাদের বা বৃদ্ধ যারা ভাত জাতীয় শক্ত খাবার খেতে পারে না তাদের জন্য খুবই উপকারী। তাছাড়া এই খাবারটির মধ্যেও অনেক পুষ্টি রয়েছে এতে বাচ্চাদের শরীর স্বাস্থ্য ভালো হয়। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

 7 months ago 

বাচ্চাদের জন্য এবং বৃদ্ধ মানুষের জন্য। সুস্বাস্থ্য একটি খাবার।এবং এই খাবারটি আমি আমার বাচ্চাদের নিয়মিত দেই। এবং আমার আমি আমার বাচ্চাদের সুস্থ কামনা করি। আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনি আপনার মূল্যবান সময় ব্যয় করে আমাকে মন্তব্য করেছেন

 6 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপু মিষ্টি জাতীয় আমি এবং আমার বাচ্চারা সবাইকে তো পছন্দ করি। আপনি একটি ঠিক কথা বলেছেন বৃদ্ধ বয়সে যারা ভাত খায় না তাদের জন্য এটি সুস্বাস্থ্য একটি খাবার। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66