Contest Alert :- Share One Best Product For Skin Whitening

in Steem Fashion&Style7 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh

PhotoCollageMaker_2024219175836684.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum to all my friends in the Steam Fashion and Style Community. Is everything ok my friends. I am very good and here in this community with competition warning. We all want our skin to be care and fair. That's because fair skin is loved by everyone. I myself prefer very fair skin. So we have to take care of ourselves and make ourselves fair and take care. Every person in the world cares about himself. And uses various Ayurvedic and products. There are some good and some bad products. Use good products and take care of your facial skin or body. My product of choice is Ponds White Beauty Face Wash. And it is a very good product. Those who have not used it may not know. So I tell you to use the product. And take care of ur self

image.png


Explain about a best product for skin whitening.


IMG_20240219_161442_569.jpg

We all want skin whitening
Use some good products. We always wish that the skin will keep us glowing all the time. So I always use a face wash to keep the skin healthy. My face wash is Punch White Beauty. Punch White Beauty Face Wash is very good. I feel very comfortable using it and can protect my skin from dandruff. Therefore, we must take care of our body if we continue on the path of life. And if your body is clean, your mind is good. So I consider Punch White Beauty as the best face wash product.

image.png


How to apply/use this product on the skin.


IMG_20240219_161218_309.jpgMYXJ_20240219161112464_save.jpg

Being a housewife I have to keep myself busy all the time with work and have two kids to take care of my skin. So I will tell you how I apply this product and how others should apply it. Now usually it is hot, we drink a lot of water in this heat. Drinking excess water makes our body sweat a lot. So I use face wash 8 to 9 times a day. The reason is that when I go to the kitchen to cook, my face sweats. So I immediately wash my face with face wash and keep the skin clean. Excessive face sweating makes me uncomfortable and prone to acne breakouts. So I take care of my skin by using facewash regularly. And at night I use Ponds Bright Beauty. And not washed with facewash in the morning. In this way I don't take care of the body every day and some at night.

image.png


Side effects and benefits of this product.


Using the product will not have a dark effect on our skin. And the skin will always be shiny. Moreover, the price of this product is not that high. So we can use this product at a low price and take care of our skin. I have used this product and found no pimples on my face. No dark spots under the eyes. Always look brighter and better than ever. So we all have a desire to use good quality products and skin. So I will tell them to use ponds white beauty. You can use the beautiful product if you want. And your skin will be glowing and improved. I have finished the title name done in my own language. And I am telling you the product that I used and got a lot of facial care. So friends stay healthy and well.

image.png


Invited for friend information


@eliany
@waterjoe
@sohanurrahman
@el-nailul
@edgargonzalez
@suboohi
@goodybest
@monirm
@ripon0630

image.png

Thank you

Photographyafrinn
Editme
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh

image.png

💦
💦 💦 @afrinn steem fashion and style
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51