Contest alert !!!!!!!! A day is impossible [word of your choice internet, steemit, food or love]

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh

steemit-7570530_1280.pngpixabay

Hello dear friends of Steam Fashion and Style I hope you are well, I am well. Just in the middle of this beauty suddenly comes a moment that seems impossible to spend the whole day and the day seems to pass like years. There are many things that are very dear and good to us. In between I catch internet and Steemit. With the internet my daughter can spend the whole day through which I can do some of my own activities. And I find it very convenient. And besides, I feel very much benefited by working. Thank you @drhira mem for presenting a beautiful competition among us. Let's start this competition.

image.png


How do you spend your day without it?


compass-2384365_1280.pngpixabay

I spend 4 to 5 hours a day on Steemit. And I love working on Steemit. And I have been doing this for quite some time. So I don't like anything except this work. When I have free time I work on the Steemit platform and find opportunities. Other than the Steemit platform, the other way I spend my days is with my kids. I love my children more than myself. Besides, I have other activities that occupy my whole day and time. I can't even begin to explain how my children spend their days with so many mischievous people. So apart from my Steemit work I love to spend time with my kids.

image.png


Do you find life boring without it?


work-4997565_1280.pngpixabay

I have been working on the Steemit platform for quite some time now. So I like to work regularly on my platform. So Steemit work makes me a bit bored. I really miss the Steemit platform. So I think Steemit is very useful and useful. Besides, I am always busy with all the work. I rarely get free time. But I don't take chances all the time. Because everything becomes possible if you find opportunities. So I respect and love Steemit. So things that are loved are always loved. People give more preference to the one they love more. So I prefer steemit platform more. So I always work and plan ahead. So I'm mostly bored without Steemit work. So I always like to give time to steemit platform.

image.png


Share your feelings with us.


man-1459246_1280.pngpixabay

I want to share my feelings. I love my children very much. My whole day is spent with Steemit platform and kids. And I have benefited a lot from the steemit platform and can choose to improve. So I've been working on the Steemit platform for a long time, inshallah. I feel very strongly about Steemit work. And I wish I could always work like this. It is with this hope that I share with you my feelings about the Steemit platform. Moreover, our security in Steemit work is very high. And if we work in this way, we can go a lot further. Steemit platform is a nice place and way to earn from home. So friends, stay healthy. And be well everyone pray for me that I can rage through this steemit platform

image.png

image.png

image.png


Invited for friend information


@eliany
@waterjoe
@sohanurrahman
@el-nailul
@edgargonzalez
@suboohi
@goodybest
@monirm
@ripon0630

image.png

Thank you

Photographypixabay
Editpixabay
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh

image.png

💦
💦 💦 @afrinn steem fashion &style
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

It's evident from your heartfelt words how much you cherish both your time on the Steemit platform and the moments spent with your beloved children. Your dedication to your work on Steemit is admirable, and it's clear that you find joy and fulfillment in being an active part of the community. It's wonderful to hear that you feel a sense of security and opportunity in your Steemit endeavors, and I'm sure your commitment will continue to yield great results. Best of luck.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69245.03
ETH 3778.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51