The Diary Game Betterlife | 19-June-2024 | Many guests have come to our house today

in Steem Fashion&Style17 days ago

Hello, I'm @afrin-mona

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

Today I woke up at 6 am. Then I got fresh It was raining since morning. Then I started cooking I made bread for everyone in the morning. Then I went to the cow farm to fetch milk. I went to the farm and saw that the milk had run out. So I left the milk bottle at the farm. Then I came home. Everyone woke up. Then we all had breakfast together.

20240619.jpg

Guest will come to our house today. My husband's younger sister, her son-in-law and her son will come. So I prepared to cook. Today I cooked beef and chicken for everyone. Then I quickly cleaned the rooms. Then I deleted the cells. I cleaned the house and took a bath.

20240619.jpg

Then I performed Zohar prayer. The sky was cloudy since this morning. Then I fed my daughter. Then I sat waiting for the guest. While they were waiting, 4 pm passed. The guests arrived at 4 pm. After that we all had lunch together. The guests brought sandesh, oranges. My son Araf ate an orange.

20240619.jpg20240619.jpg

In the afternoon I made breakfast for the guests. I made Lachha. Mango cut for everyone. Then we all ate laccha, mango, biscuits and tea together. After that I took some rest. I saw a dog sitting near the gate of our house. He was sitting and eating. After praying Maghrib, I cooked meat again for the night. Then I went to visit the house next door. We all talked from there. After dinner I went to sleep. It's nice to have dinner with everyone. I like it a lot. When everyone finished eating, I washed the dishes. Then I swept the bed and prepared to sleep.

20240619.jpg20240619.jpg

This was my program for the whole day today.

Achievement 1 - Introduction Post

Sort:  
 14 days ago 

Lovely day

 14 days ago 

Greetings my dear friend! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status ClubClub75
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 0 upvotes, 0 accounts, last 7d )
Support community 10%
Support burnsteemNo
Verification date:23-06-2024

  • Admins/Mods Observations
  • Please promote your post on X social media platforms. promote with main tag #steemit #steem $steem .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56763.93
ETH 2963.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34