The Diary Game Betterlife | 08-June-2024 | Today I cooked pumpkin curry for my daughter

in Steem Fashion&Style29 days ago

Hello, I'm @afrin-mona

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

Today I woke up at 6:20 am and went to the bathroom to freshen up. I performed his ablution and offered the Fajr prayer. Then leave the room and put tea. I am cooking laccha semai this morning. We all ate with lachcha muri. I kept the night dishes and washed them. Then go to the farm to get milk. I went there and saw that the farm was being cleaned. So I stood there for some time and brought milk. There was a calf in the farm last night. Let's see the baby. Flowers bloomed at our family cemetery on arrival. I went to see them. I went there and saw that there was a lot of grass. So I asked a woman to clean the graveyard.

IMG_20240608_135026.jpgIMG_20240608_134915.jpg

IMG_20240608_134758.jpg

At around 11 o'clock I washed all the curries at once for the noon cooking. Then I put the cooking. Today at noon, a dog came to cook in the yard, saw me and left again and again. As soon as I moved it entered the house. So I gave him some food. I let them eat the meat, after finishing the cooking, I cleaned the kitchen.

IMG_20240608_123829.jpgIMG_20240608_142651.jpgIMG_20240608_133039.jpg

Then I bathed my son and daughter. Then I cleaned the chicken cage. The chicken house houses local chickens and farm chickens. It has to be cleaned every day. After that I took a bath and had lunch. When everyone is done eating and drinking, I take my daughter and sleep in the afternoon.

I woke up and went out with Maliha in my arms. I went out and talked to my sister for a long time. Later my daughter was kept with her grandmother and many bamboos were cut. They are not cut by sitting down. It takes a lot of chalk to cook in a clay oven.

IMG_20240608_143411.jpg

In the evening, I suddenly found insects inside the books on my table. So I prepared the reading table. The insects were cutting the books. So I give medicine. Meanwhile, there are many ant nests in the kitchen. Give medicine to kill ants during this night.

I give my son biscuits at night. After eating the biscuits, I finished my studies and tapped my mobile phone. Then I feed my daughter with rice. Today I am cooking fish with sweet pumpkin for my daughter. She likes this food very much. Then I sat on the sewing machine and made a dress. Made some pants for my daughter. Then I prayed Isha. After the prayer, around ten o'clock at night, we all finished eating and drinking and got ready to sleep.

IMG_20240608_150730.jpg


This was my program for the whole day today.

Achievement 1 - Introduction Post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39