Photography of Golden hour of delighted

Hello Friend myself @adilkhan007

so a few days back I visited one of my friend's house and this day there is a festival of Diwali. so on Diwali, every person decorates their house with light and also with flowers and it looks magnificent.

so sometimes when you see a simple thing from a distance it looks very nice and even though it's just a light that is illuminated from the distance it looks awesome. It just looks like in the world of darkness there is still a light of hope that is glowing from a distance

IMG_20231115_194216042.jpg

IMG_20231115_194227904.jpg

So while I was going to my friend's house I saw a wonderful moment near her house and it just looked much magical but it was just a light that was glowing very much, but from the distance, suits looked awesome so I decided to take a photographer of this magical moment. and now I like to present this photographer in this contest.

Device - Moto G60
location India
I'D @adilkhan007
Thank you all for reading my post

Cc, @drhira
I like to invite my friends @abdul-rakib @sinthiyadisha @nushrat

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your participation in our community. We warmly welcome you in our community. My dear friend you have captured the view of lighten so beautiful, in a busy city the rays of lights are looking very pleasant to eyes, keep it up. I would suggest you upvotes on others post your voting csi is very low, best of luck for contest result.

Evaluation of@adilkhan007
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club100
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
x
Verification date:
19-11-2023

thank you for reviewing my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64