Lifestyle in rainy day

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago (edited)
Hello friend Myself @adilkhan007

So I love the monsoon season for various reasons and now I am going to tell you a few of my reasons for loving the monsoon season. I also like to invite @drhira to read my post and I am thankful to @drhira for hosting this contest.

IMG_20230906_213111782.jpg

My first reason is related to my childhood when I was going to school I was one of the kind kid that don't want to go to school and found various reasons for not going to school and monsoon was one of my best reason for not going to school as I live in Mumbai so there is too much rain and when there is to much rain there is a very high possibility that school himself announce the holiday and if school not announce the holiday I just give an excuse to my parent that near to my school there is too much water stuck and it is not possible to go to school. yeah it's kind of a funny reason but we are a kid then so it does not matter what is our excuse to avoid school. but now I am young and working in the office so that kind of excuse does not work anymore and whatever the situation is we need to reach an office at any time.

Second reason is that during the monsoon my mom cooks vegetable soup to avoid the cold and the vegetable soup is very delicious and I love to drink that soup. the soup basically mixes with the ingredients like ginger, garlic, cabbage, peas, carrots, and onions also.

IMG-20220317-WA0001.jpg

The third reason to love the monsoon season is the weather, in the monsoon season the weather is pretty cold and I love cold weather.

The fourth reason to love monsoon season is the view from the window. so in monsoon, you have a high chance of seeing clouds, rainbows, and many good views.

So yes I love monsoon season and every year I wait for monsoon season to come early and stay for long.

Location - India

I like to invite my friends @abdul-rakib @sinthiyadisha @nushrat

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Hello dear friend, welcome to our "Steem Fashion & Style" community. We are really happy to see your excellent publication. We always support such quality and plagiarism-free publications. We look forward to more such publications from you. Best wishes to you from our community.

Evaluation of
@adilkhan007
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club100
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
22-10-2023

It is always a good thing to take care of ourselves and our health seriously, and with the rainy season, we should be more careful as a lot of sickness comes with the cold of the rainy season.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74