Contest:- "Tell us about your winters fashion and style"

in Steem Fashion&Style11 months ago

Hello guys,
How are you all doing today hope you all had a wonderful weekend 😍 by God grace we all are alive today and it's a thing of joy for us to be here once against in this noble platform to create content.
I am here to participate in this wonderful contest organised by @azmat545 and I am very happy to drop my entry below, hope you all will find it enjoyable while reading.

According to you, which one is the best clothing style in winter season

woman-7646766_1280.jpg
Source

According to my fashion style and how I have been doing it since I was born, and due to the weather conditions and atmosphere in my areas it's best I wear good cloth that will not affect my health but only to protect me from sickness and keep me healthy always.

So for me that best clothing style in winter is coverall clothes and dresses that's clothes that will cover all my body.
We all know that during this season they will be enough coal and due to the harmattan I always wera clothes that will cover all my body especially my head and feet so that cold will not enter into my body.

We all know the harmful disease that coal put into our body when it enters, some disease like pneumonia and it will also make us weak.
So during this season the best dress for me is clothes that will cover every part of my body so that I will be free form coal and other disease.

Is winter season is best for doing fashion and style

winter-3311892_1280.jpg
Source

For me in my own understanding and what I know about fashion i think that the winter season is best for doing fashion style because I will be very comfortable during this season.

I am more comfortable being in a cold environment than in a hot environment, being in a cold environment I can easily save my self by wearing clothes that will cover me and most especially a sweater that will make me feel warn and comfortable.


But during summer the season is very hot and I will be feeling heat all over my body and I won't be comfortable wearing different dresses because of the hot weather, again if there's not electricity supply I will not feel comfortable because if there's electricity supply they will be fan all over the place blowing cool breeze to my body.

Furthermore with my explanation above I will proudly say that I prefer winter season for fashion and style showcasing because I will be very happy and comfortable doing it.

Tell us about yours favourite wearing style in winter season

girl-6065006_1280.jpg
Source

My favourite wears in winter season like i said earlier are dresses that will make me feel comfortable and that will also showcase my fashion style to the world.
I love all this dress because it's very beautiful and it will give me a good time doing my fashion style during the winter season.

Thank you ak for reading my post, I am using this medium to invite @bisolami, @adunni and @aimanmusfar to come and have their say in this interesting contest


Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hello dear friend, welcome to our "Steem Fashion & Style" community. We are really happy to see your excellent publication. We always support such quality and plagiarism-free publications. We look forward to more such publications from you. Best wishes to you from our community.

Evaluation of
@adeaze
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club75
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
20-11-2023

Thanks for the reviews

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Thanks for the support @heriadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69