Contest || "Life on Steemit Platform"

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello Steemians! Well come to my post. How are you all? I hope that you will be doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in this amazing contest which is organized by @drhira in this Steem Fashion & Style community. The topic of this contest is "Life on Steemit Platform". So let's start without any more delay of time.


20240203_134001_0000.png

Canva


How much time you spent on Steemit?

Friends I have joined Steemit platform in November 2021 and in the beginning I was unable to manage my time as I was studying in the college. Those days I had a great pressure of studies on my shoulders as passing FSC pre medical isn't easy for everyone. So due to this reason I stopped working on Steemit platform for about 8 months and then after completing my FSC and college studies I have joined Steemit again in 2022 and since than I'm active on Steemit. Now the Steemit has became an important part of my life as I prioritize it over all other social media platforms.


IMG_20240203_140419.jpg

My time on Steemit


Due the that reason I spend most of my time on Steemit as I have increased my activities inorder to become an active Steemian. Now I try to give as much time to Steemit as much I can. In addition I'm working as a moderator in two active communities like Steem4bloggers and Hot News Community as well. Now I have to fulfill my responsibilities so most of my time spent on Steemit in creating posts, reading and verifying other users articles and commenting on other Steemians posts inorder to increase my engagement.

Due to all these reasons in some days I spend about 6-7 hours on Steemit daily and also when I got tired then I spend about 2-3 hours daily. The reason is that the Steemit has become a very useful and important part of my life. In the above picture you can see that my time on Steemit from the dashboard of my mobile phone.

Do You think working on Steemit has impact on your life?

Of course yes the Steemit platform has a great impact on my life also I still remembered that there was a time when I used to spend most of my time on useless social media platforms which weren't providing me any benefits. But after joining Steemit platform I started giving worth and valuing my time by giving it to Steemit. In the following ways working on Steemit platform has impacted by Life.


  • Knowledge Expansion: As we all know that the Steemit is a source of earning and learning as well because the people of different countries and regions are working on Steemit. So through interacting with fellow Steemians I have learned about the culture, traditions and conditions of different countries in the world. Due to this my knowledge about different countries have been increased and developed.

  • Experience Expansion As a Blogger: Friends when I was in school I used to write very long articles on different topics in English and Urdu language as well and there on Steemit it is all about blogging and content writing. So after joining Steemit platform I have l have realized that I can be a blogger and a content writer. In results these both these cases the Steem Blockchain has influenced my life.


Do you really enjoying working on Steemit platform share your experience?

Of course yes I really enjoying my working and time on Steemit platform and I have a very positive and great experience about Steemit Blockchain. The reason I have to do different types of activities there like creating articles, reviewing posts as a moderator commenting and organizing contests in the communities. All these things has increased my experience on Steemit and due to this I think that I can work on Steemit my whole life as still I have so many goals which I want to achieve on that platform. In the below screenshot you can see and join a amazing contest which is organized by me in Steem4bloggers community.


IMG_20240201_173717.jpg

Contest Link


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCW3x9n2uynVMGW3wmT9DUY3tkL5yKqreL6eXfh8wAstP8uJhgF1re5crbeDud2G1F9PgppiRC.png

So friends that was my entry about that topic and I hope that you will like it. Now it is a time to say goodbye to everyone and I want to invite my friends @neelofar, @radleking and @nooruleman to take a part in this amazing contest.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCW3x9n2uynVMGW3wmT9DUY3tkL5yKqreL6eXfh8wAstP8uJhgF1re5crbeDud2G1F9PgppiRC.png


Written by @abdullahw2


Green Elegant Best Friend Happy graduation Congratulations Card.gif


Thanks All ❤️


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 4 months ago 

That clearly proves how active you are bro
And I wish you the best of luck in the contest

 4 months ago 

Thanks bro for commenting 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 67367.44
ETH 3511.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25