Contest || "Best Tooth Paste For Teeth Cleaning"

in Steem Fashion&Style6 months ago
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello Steemians! Well come to my post. How are you all? I hope that you will be doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in this amazing contest which is organized by @shahidalinaz in this Steem Fashion & Style community. The topic of this contest is "Best Toothpaste for teeth cleaning". So let's start the task without any more delay of time.


20240304_144328_0000.png

Created With Canva


How many times a day, do you brush your teeth to keep your teeth clean?

Friends as we all know that the teeth are very important organs of our body as they take an active part in the digestion of food. Also they consider a very important part of digestive system as the process of digestion start from the teeth and mouth when they grind food and convert them into small pieces. The teeth are made of calcium and a layer of enamel is present over them. So friends it is very important for us to take a proper care of our mouth, teeth and gums because when they are healthy we remain healthy.


teeth-4818711_1280.jpg

Pixabay


Usually, the doctors advise to brush your teeth two times a day, before going to bed or after waking up in the morning. That is why I have a habit of cleaning my teeth two times a day and I'm following that schedule Since a very long time and due to this my teeth and gums are very healthy and fit. Most of the time when I can't brush my teeth I can't sleep as I feel like I'm forgetting something. In results I'm following that routine of cleaning my teeth very strictly.

Your's favorite tooth paste for cleaning teeth?

In my country Pakistan there are different brands of toothpastes are present and they all very useful for cleaning our teeth and protecting our gems from disease. Som famous brands are doctor toothpaste, sensdodyne toothpaste, Colgate toothpaste, medicam toothpaste, dentonic toothpaste and parodontax toothpaste etc. People prefer to use these toothpastes according to their own tastes and choices but among all of them my favorite toothpaste is Doctor Toothpaste.


IMG_20240304_144506.jpg


I'm using that toothpaste since a very long time and it seems me very suitable for my teeth and gums health. Before it I hav also used other pastes but I liked doctor toothpaste very much. A small quantity of fluoride is present in it which protects our teeth from decaying and other problems. In addition the doctor toothpaste stops gum bleeding, reduces sensitivity, relieves toothache, prevents pyorrhea and also protect us from bad breathing.

Advantages and Disadvantages of your favorite toothpaste

Advantages:

  • It is very effective for all types of teeth and protects gems from bleeding.

  • It protect bad breading and also protect the teeth from decaying.

  • It reduce the sensitivity of teeth and protects from tooth aches and gums inflammation.


Disadvantages:

  • It may cause allergies to some people who are sensitive to allergic reactions.

  • The extensive use and brushing with that toothpaste may damage teeth, gums and mouth health.

  • It can also damage the layers of enamel and sometimes can't remove tooth staining.


6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzuHtjFMyWHfaETg3XtYTUATfEizr47HY4617BFpx4zrRfKhUw68PmvFCjwiUvg4knPTjuCQevrJVnR2wx.png

So friends that was my entry about that topic and I hope that you will like it. Now it is a time to say goodbye to everyone and I want to invite my friends @nazi01, @mona01 and @jannat12 to take a part in this amazing contest.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzuHtjFMyWHfaETg3XtYTUATfEizr47HY4617BFpx4zrRfKhUw68PmvFCjwiUvg4knPTjuCQevrJVnR2wx.png


Written by @abdullahw2


Green Elegant Best Friend Happy graduation Congratulations Card.gif


Thanks All ❤️


Sort:  
Loading...

Your doctor toothpaste really helps you a lot in keeping a healthy teeth and it has a lot of advantages. Good luck in the contest Friend

 6 months ago 

Yes that's true brother it is very useful for tooth health. Thanks for commenting 😀

We need to take care of our teeth because It protect bad breathing and also protect the teeth from decaying.
It also reduce the sensitivity of teeth and protects us from tooth aches and gums inflammation.

Im wishing you success in this contest.

 6 months ago 

Well said dear friend.
Thank you so much for a lovely comment 😊

Hello cute friend
Your favorite toothpaste Doctor Toothpaste is well-described highlighting its benefits such as fluoride content for decay prevention gum protection and relief from sensitivity and toothaches. Providing both advantages and disadvantages adds a balanced view acknowledging potential concerns and benefits.wishing you the best of luck in the contest.

 6 months ago 

Aahan 🫣 ..
Yes the doctor toothpaste is very effective for gums health and wellness of our teeth. I'm using it since a very long time. By the way thanks a lot for commenting 😀

ahahha my pleasure

 6 months ago (edited)

You said very right dear:

  • Usually, the doctors advise to brush your teeth two times a day, before going to bed or after waking up in the morning.
 6 months ago 

Good entry bro

 6 months ago 

Thanks dear 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44