📢 Week#5 “Kids Fashion and Beauty Contest”📢

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago

Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


Children are always innocent and pure. I like and love children very much. I have two nephews and nieces who are very dear to me. Today I am going to participate in a contest organized by @mostofajaman, the respected moderator of Steam Fashion and Style. Thank you for choosing such a beautiful theme. Children's Fashion and Beauty Pageant I invite you @neelofar @amjadali00 @rahulkazi to participate in this competition.

How your baby's pain and joy feels to you.

I feel two kinds of feelings when I see the child's pain and joy. The child's suffering makes me wonder why he is suffering and I find peace if I can fulfill his needs. I saw my niece when she was sick in the hospital and her suffering especially the injection cannula was in her hand for 7 days which shocked my whole family.

How many things do we do to keep the child happy, bring new toys, try to make him smile by doing different gestures to keep him smiling. When the kids are happy, the whole family is happy. Undoubtedly, the child's joy makes me happy.

Share with us stories about you when you were a child.

My childhood was a happy one, I was a very right-handed boy. I could not be found at home all day but when I felt hungry I would come home just to eat. As a child, I was beaten a lot because of my mother's excessive mischief. There were many children of my age in the village with whom I spent time playing various sports and frolics. I think my childhood was the best time of my life now as I get older I feel depressed about life.

Share photos of your baby outing.

In the picture, my elder brother and two children of two brothers, we came from Eid prayers and went out with them, where my niece is proud of us.

What profession do you want your child to grow up in?

I am unmarried so I can't decide now what profession I will bring up my own child. I have two children in my house who are my nephews and my brother will educate them to become hafez or Islamic scholars when they grow up. May Allah accept him.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpjsRDpbab9DzvuwRB1pk9ifuXBpgu3AEaJ5vusLvvnyxpapdB4m9rjDUNiHtWAa3WXKzWd1MxpJU9YoJbJwdWp9UaRB3pBsGYfs4QSRsQ1R1DppjaUzjDwUuy2Qpi9weSuqCyLySQiXGZ26Wr.jpeg

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

You have written a great content. Children are very precious gems created by Almighty. Your childhood was great and you have enjoyed everyday of your life. I also enjoyed my childhood but I didn't get out from my home at day time, just played outside at evening.

  • Now my younger brother is the one who doing the same as you have done, he gets out from home the wrong time by opening the main gate quietly. He always does this after coming from school.
 4 months ago 

My childhood was very happy brother now as I grow older responsibilities are increasing and life is getting complicated. Childhood was the happiest moment of life. If your brother comes out keep quiet and watch him our time was not like that life was easy now the situation is very bad with youth gangs drug gambling so watch out younger brother. Thanks for your valuable comments.

Yeah, responsibilities are increasing when you are growing up, I'm watching on him and may Allah protect him from bad people and also other young people whom are enjoying their lives.

Loading...
 4 months ago 

I think there is no one but love children. They are the happiness of every family. Through your post I come to know that you enjoyed a carefree life in your childhood.All the best brother

 4 months ago 

Thanks bro for your valuable comments.

 4 months ago 

It's true that when our kids are the parents are happy, some certain things also make the children like you've rightly stated, buying them new toys and smiling at children make them happy.

I enjoyed reading your post. Best wishes.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for valuable comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72