The Debate (no.42); My favorite sport is football

in Steem Fashion&Style6 days ago

Hello friends,
There are few people who do not like sports. Everyone likes sports but our preferences differ. Physical fitness has a deep connection with outdoor sports. Today I'm participating in the 42nd week of a series of debates hosted by @sahmie.

image.pngsource

I like many sports like football, cricket, badminton, also some indoor sports. Football dominates the outdoor sports. When I go to exercise in the morning, I join others in playing football in the field. Playing football is my physical exercise as well as entertainment. If I do 60 minutes of exercise I don't have to do any other exercise and my body fat goes down.

image.pngsource

Why football is my favorite sport:
Football is a timed game and there is no extra time lost in this game, as in cricket it takes a long time. Football doesn't require any extra equipment, I can play this game without shoes but other sports I need certain equipment. Football teaches me empathy and cooperation where good communication with other team players leads to positive results in the game. This compassion teaches me to change myself. Football teaches me to make quick decisions which are tactical decisions. Football is always an entertaining and exciting game that keeps the audience excited from the beginning to the end of the game. Football is popular in every country. Football keeps me physically fit.

image.pngsurce

I have loved football since my childhood when I did not know the rules of football. As a child we played football in the afternoon and during the rain which is my golden past time of playing sports. I love watching football as much as I love playing football. Watching various club games including World Cup, Copa America, Euro Champions League is like my addiction. Football is my passion.

I like other sports too but football is my favorite sport. For example, in the 2022 World Cup final in Qatar, there was tension between the fans of Argentina and France until the last moment. i love football

I invite you @tammanna @shahariar1 @jimiaera02 to participate in this competition. Tell us about your favorite sport by participating.

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49