The Debate (no.28); Every sunset is for a sunrise.

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago

Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


Enjoying the sunset

A new day is created as the sun sets. Today's debate is about two topics that are both interesting and true. Every person loves sunrise and sunset. However, some individuals may prefer one more Declaring one as more amazing and beautiful than the other is a personal experience. I enjoyed both times. Today I am Going to participate in a series of debate contests hosted by respected moderator @sahmie of the Steam Fashion & Style community.

sunrise

Sunrise heralds a new day. There is a primal quality to the dawn hours, a sense of anticipation as the world slowly awakens from its slumber. Walking barefoot on the dew on the grass in the soft morning sun is a great moment for me. Each morning begins with sunrise and marks the beginning of the day. The stillness of dawn enhances the beauty of nature, the chirping of birds and the serene weather soothes the mind.

Sunset

Twilight marks the end of another chapter, letting go of all the work of the day and embracing Twilight's serenity. Every sunrise reminds us that everything has an end and thus the previous day must end before the new day begins. When I see a sunset it seems as if we forget the day's work and go to rest, so our death will end all our work one day which is eternal truth. Sunset reminds us of the end of one's own life. The beauty of sunset lies not only in its visual splendor but also in its ability to inspire introspection and gratitude for life's fleeting moments.

Sunrise and sunset, are the two chapters of our day. Both have enough attraction to attract me. If I had to choose and go for one, I'd put Sunrise ahead of my personal preference. I love the mild weather in the morning and the dew on the grass. The calm promise of the dawn of a new day may hold more base appeal for me. For others, Suryast's calm beauty may resonate more deeply.

I invite you @neelofar @nasir04 @mona01 to participate in this debate competition and want to know your choice.

All images captured with my Samsung Galaxy A54 mobile.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png
Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

@abdul-rakib
Dear first of all thank you so much I have been a part of your post and so delicious you have shared the topic with us so much fun reading your post and the sunrise and sunset are so beautiful. This is God's power, this system is power, and we are grateful to God Almighty that He has blessed us with the blessing of day and night. Thanks too that's less but the way you discussed every point of view with us is great I got a lot of information thank you so much I will take care of you very much 💗💞
@mona01

 4 months ago 

Thank you for your kind words. I'm glad you enjoyed reading my posts and found them informative. The beauty of nature, especially at sunrise and sunset, is truly amazing, reminding us of the power and majesty of the world around us.

Loading...
 4 months ago 

The sunrise truly heralds a new day, it signifies hope and readiness to venture out. As you stated, the two periods are very important because it marks the beginning and the end of our day.

Best wishes to you!

 3 months ago 

Sunrises hold a special magic, painting the sky with colors of promise and opportunity. Every sunset reminds us of the preciousness of time. Embracing both sunrises and sunsets allows us to appreciate the beauty of beginnings and the wisdom of endings. Thanks for your valuable comments.

 3 months ago 

Sending my warmest regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30