Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W4 | Balancing Of Comfort While Adopting Fashion

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago

Hello steemian friends hope you are well? Today in fashion and style is participating in a great contest "Balancing comfort while adopting fashion" We do fashion regularly it's just important to be comfortable in beauty.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkc7gcyLY6iicgsHjoXRtr8hfCSNE9w3DMt4SRroFhW5QvZ2219cz1GCNPsT6FBPyyME9L9MgU6TBaooHjb3mhWNoyv3DsBqRSFCJ3ia5BiJMCE8s6WDkVhVZLSvhdrMmKt5ZRQYefeVerudQB4.gif

Is it easy to balance your comfort while adopting new fashions?

Yes, it's easy for me because I wear clothes that I feel comfortable in myself. The clothes I use for the day I wear according to myself and the weather so that I feel comfortable. I wear t-shirts during the day with jeans or gabardine which I feel very comfortable. It's comfortable walking and doesn't cause nausea or fatigue so I find it comfortable.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkc7gcyLY6iicgsHjoXRtr8hfCSNE9w3DMt4SRroFhW5QvZ2219cz1GCNPsT6FBPyyME9L9MgU6TBaooHjb3mhWNoyv3DsBqRSFCJ3ia5BiJMCE8s6WDkVhVZLSvhdrMmKt5ZRQYefeVerudQB4.gif

Tell us how you balance your comfort while choosing fashionable clothes and shoes or other accessories.

I prioritize my comfort when shopping for clothes. I avoid colorful clothes. While buying cotton I look at the fabric to see if it will be comfortable and I don't do a trial to make sure it feels good on me. Also while buying pants I avoid buying pants that are too tight because I have to keep my mobile wallet in my pocket so I buy pants with this in mind.

I buy shoes, sneakers or good slippers. While buying watches I use leather belt watches it gives me comfort compared to other watches.

Using all the clothes and shoes watches together, a great fashion comes my wow.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkc7gcyLY6iicgsHjoXRtr8hfCSNE9w3DMt4SRroFhW5QvZ2219cz1GCNPsT6FBPyyME9L9MgU6TBaooHjb3mhWNoyv3DsBqRSFCJ3ia5BiJMCE8s6WDkVhVZLSvhdrMmKt5ZRQYefeVerudQB4.gif

How do you accept fashion? According to the season or activities?

My country is a country of six seasons but now we see two seasons. So I give the details of my two seasons of fashion.

  • Summer: I mostly wear t-shirt / polo shirt and comfortable cotton shirt with jeans or gebadine pants. These dresses provide comfort in heat and great fashion.

  • In winter : My first choice is hoodie in winter I find it very comfortable. I use sweat shirt and jeans in winter. I wear jacket jeans and sneakers while bike driving it gives a great fashion.

  • Event wear: I fashion with Punjabi or blazer and suit for any event but when wearing Punjabi and blazer I dress according to the weather and type of event.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkc7gcyLY6iicgsHjoXRtr8hfCSNE9w3DMt4SRroFhW5QvZ2219cz1GCNPsT6FBPyyME9L9MgU6TBaooHjb3mhWNoyv3DsBqRSFCJ3ia5BiJMCE8s6WDkVhVZLSvhdrMmKt5ZRQYefeVerudQB4.gif

Name your favorite fashion accessories that you wear the most?

T-shirts, cotton shirts are my first choice for comfort wear. I use this outfit everyday. I am very fond of these. In winter, hoodies, jeans, sneakers, jackets are my comfort clothes for winter. Yes I always wear sunglasses. It keeps my eyes safe.

Oh I mostly wear our desi dress Lungi when I am at home it is our desi dress.


I want to know about your fashion @shahid2030 @paholags @mile16 @enamul17 by participating in this contest.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are doing well and good there.

First, Thank you so much for your precious invitation here to me. You said in clothing and wearing you always prefer your comfort. That's why it's not difficult for you to adjust to new fashion. That's too nice of you. I think we all should prioritize our comfort in everything always.

My favourite outfit is shalwar kamees and I am too much comfortable warning it. That's why my most of the dressing is shalwar and kamees.

I wish you very best of luck in the contest.

 9 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable feedback. You look beautiful in shalwar kameez.

 9 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Lamentablemente la moda no siempre es cómoda porque, ella es diseñada para cumplir con un protocolo de ética así que, comprendo muy bien a lo que te refieres ya que, me sucede diariamente y a pesar de que siempre marco mi propia moda, no deja de ser compleja la situación.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 9 months ago 

Thanks for reading my post and valuable feedback. I avoid clothes that don't make me feel comfortable. However, it has to be worn for a short time.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Screenshot_20231101_062609_Picsart.jpg

Curated by : <@damithudaya>
 9 months ago 

Your generous support encourages me. thank you

 9 months ago 

Nice publication dear brother yes you are right that the comfort is very important during adopting new fashions. When we are not comfort in adopting new fashions then that fashion has zero importance Infront of us. Your publication is very interesting and well written. Best of luck 🤞

 9 months ago 

Thanks bro for your valuable feedback.

hello @abdul-rakib i appreciate your approach to balancing comfort and fashion. It's great that you prioritize comfort while choosing your clothing and accessories. Your preference for comfortable yet stylish outfits, including T-shirts, cotton shirts, and hoodies, reflects a practical and fashionable choice. It's also interesting to know that you incorporate cultural attire like Lungi for a relaxed and homey feel.....👕

 9 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments. I like to do comfortable fashion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43