Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W3 |Lifestyle Diary Game

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago

Today was busy with lots of small tasks including waiting at the salon to get my hair styled. Today's diary is about my hairstyle. I am a young graduate studying for a job but getting a job in this country is now like getting a golden deer. However, I am trying to read the words, don't be discouraged.

Circle Big Small Steem Blue Divider.png

Lifestyle Diary Game

Waking up in the morning and checking Steemit notifications on mobile has now become a habit. After brushing, bring fresh water, turn on the water pump and drink water on an empty stomach. Now I focus on my studies and after reading for a while I eat breakfast. Today I will go to the library so two friends went out. First we will go to BRTA. Yesterday my friend's driving license was not given as he did not have any documents. Today I am going to take the documents. When my friend went to collect the driver's license, I went to the DC office next to the 12th December Digital Bangladesh Day to inquire whether any initiative has been taken to celebrate the day. This year will not celebrate this day.

Circle Big Small Steem Blue Divider.png

After collecting my friend's license we came to the ground where cricket academy students were practicing. Without waiting we went to the library and started studying but could not continue for long. Today we decided to get a haircut.

Circle Big Small Steem Blue Divider.png

Before and after my haircut.

We left the library and came to the salon to our acquaintance Narasundar. My friend sat first I had to wait until my friend finished. After that I sit down and start cutting my hair and trim the hair and beard when done we pay the bill 140 tk per person for hair and beard trim which is 5.50 STEEM per person. We walked to room with minipack shampoo and reached home in 4/5 minutes. I took a bath and cleaned myself and now I feel beautiful.

Circle Big Small Steem Blue Divider.png

It's time for lunch, we went to the dining room, today's lunch menu was fish soup with beans, steamed cabbage, vegetables with potatoes. Alhamdulillah we ate lunch with satisfaction. I rested for a while with my eyes closed. Then I got up and logged into Steemit and worked for a long time.

Circle Big Small Steem Blue Divider.png


In the evening I watched a movie while having red tea with a ghee toast. Now I have to study and I continued studying for 2 hours. I went to eat at night while frying eggs, I saw that the gas ran out, so I had to go to get gas. The price of 12.5 kg of gas is 1450 taka, which is 58 steam at the steam price. After that I had fried eggs for dinner. This concludes the diary.


I invite you @pathanapsana @sahar78 @crowd1 @jollymonoara @sualeha to participate in this lifestyle diary game.

Circle Big Small Steem Blue Divider.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 9 months ago (edited)

Saludos estimado amigo, un estilo de vida muy propio, cotidiano, tradicional en su gastronomia y también rodeado de sus predilecciones, que bien, lo felicito amigo; nada mejor que hacer de nuestro dia lo que mas nos agrade sin dañar a los demas. Éxitos en tu entrada. Saludos.

 9 months ago 

Thanks dear for visiting my post and commenting.

TEAM BURN

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 5%.

Team Burn (1).png

 9 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই,
আপনার লাইফ ষ্টাইল ডায়েরি লেখা অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। আপনার চুলের ষ্টাইল অনেক সুন্দর। আপনি লাইব্রেরিতে গিয়েছেন এবং ড্রাইভিং লাইসেন্স কালেক্ট করতে গিয়েছেন। খুবই ব্যাস্ত দিন গিয়েছে আপনার। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার জন্য।

 9 months ago 

আপনার মুল্যবান সময়য় হতে আমার পোস্ট পড়া এবং মন্তব্য করার জন্য কৃতজ্ঞতা।

 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 9 months ago 

Thanks for the encouraging support.

Loading...
 9 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই,
আপনি একটি সুন্দর দিন অতিবাহিত করেছেনে। আপনার শেয়ার করা ছবিগুলো দুর্দান্ত। অনেকগুলো কার্যক্রম এর মাধ্যমে দিনটি অতিবাহিত করেছেন। খেলার মাঠটি দেখে আমার ক্রিকেট খেলার কথা মনে পড়ে গেলো। স্কুল শেষে আমরা সবাই মিলে ক্রিকেট খেলতাম এবং অনেক সময় খুবই ভোরে মাঠে চলে আসতাম ক্রিকেট খেলতে। আপনি আপনার পড়ালেখার প্রতি যত্নশীল যা প্রশংসনীয়। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

 9 months ago 

দিনাজপুর গোড় এ শহীদ বড় মাঠ দিনাজপুরের ঐতিহ্য ভাই এখান থেকে বাংলাদেশ জাতীয় ক্রিকেট দলেত লিটন দাস এবং শরিফুল তৈরি হয়েছে। সবসময় এখানে ক্রিকেট খেলা চলে। দোয়া করবেন ভাই মেধা এবং পরিশ্রমের মাধ্যমে সাফল্য অর্জন করতে পারি। আপনার মুল্যবান মন্তব্যের জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 9 months ago 

Hola amigo 👋👋👋

Llevas un estilo de vida muy común entre las personas de tu país y qué bueno que en este estilo de vida incluyes el tiempo que le dedicas a nuestra plataforma para crear contenido de calidad y también para poder interactuar con otros usuarios de la blockchain.

Me alegra mucho que le pudieran dar el permiso de conducir a tu amigo ahora pueden andar más tranquilo porque tienen sus papeles en reglas y muy legales para andar en la carretera.

Saludos éxitos y bendiciones para ti

 9 months ago 

Thanks dear for taking your valuable time to read my post and comment.

 9 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Que gran hábito nos ha enseñado Steemit de chequear nuestras notificaciones... En lo personal, me encanta jajajajaja.

Tuviste un excelente día amigo, cumpliendo con tus responsabilidades y, disfrutando cada cosa que haces lo cual, es fantástico porque de esa manera te aseguras de que tus dinámicas te impartan experiencias.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 9 months ago 

I always try to be responsible in my work. Thanks dear for visiting my post and commenting.
Love from @abdul-rakib

Hello, @abdul-rakib thank you for sharing your day with us. I love the idea of ​​including your salon visit and haircut in your journal! It sounds like your day was full of activities, from studying in the library to taking care of your appearance with a good haircut. The before and after haircut pictures are great.

It's understandable how challenging job searching can be, but it's inspiring to see your positive attitude and dedication to continuing to learn and advance. Keep trying and reading those words that motivate you!

The food you mention sounds delicious, especially the fish soup lunch and the relaxing activities like watching a movie and enjoying tea and toast. I hope you soon find a job opportunity that aligns with your goals and skills Keep sharing your experiences and good luck in everything! 😊🌟

 9 months ago 

I am working hard to establish myself and I have to take care of myself to sustain myself. Thanks friend for your kind comments and blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40