Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W2 | Lifestyle Diary Game

in Steem Fashion&Style11 months ago (edited)
Greetings friends,

How are you all I hope you are well, I am also Alhamdulillah. Today I'm going to participate in the Steam Fashion & Style community's second week of engagement challenges. Second Week Theme "Lifestyle Diary Game" I feel happy and excited to participate in this challenge.

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXoBTy5kts8gAjuUzcyeKmvvJxWpchJLWqykZyXdNoFBBTkhVyVZnTjPL7T5RtnuqxN9fuiuf6PuLPfqDiNLQn.png

My Lifestyle Diary Game 12-09-2023
MORNING

Good Morning

I woke up early in the morning like every day, brushed, performed ablution and performed the Fajr prayer. I ate 3/4 piece of dates with my overnight soaked almonds and chickpeas and set out for morning work. Now autumn is a bit foggy which has created a very beautiful atmosphere. I walked 6 rounds around the huge square of the college grounds and came back after completing some exercises. After taking some rest I showered and I still haven't had my breakfast so I logged into Steemit and did some work.

I finished my breakfast. Today's breakfast was vegetables, fried potatoes and bread. I had breakfast and left for the library with books in my bag. I wore it until noon.

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXoBTy5kts8gAjuUzcyeKmvvJxWpchJLWqykZyXdNoFBBTkhVyVZnTjPL7T5RtnuqxN9fuiuf6PuLPfqDiNLQn.png

NOON

When Zohr adhan was called I went out for prayer, I prayed and came back to the library. I sat down and after some time the library authorities told us that today there will be a meeting organized by the World Literature Center in the library so the library will be closed for lessons by 2 pm. Slogan of World Literature Center "We want enlightened people". So we went to the next room and in no time the mobile librarians arrived and set about setting up the library for the program. We left for home.

I came home and had lunch today, cooked chicken with potal, along with a delicious healthy vegetable. After eating, I rested for a while and offered Asr prayer.

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXoBTy5kts8gAjuUzcyeKmvvJxWpchJLWqykZyXdNoFBBTkhVyVZnTjPL7T5RtnuqxN9fuiuf6PuLPfqDiNLQn.png

NIGHT

In the evening I went out to do some of my cotton laundry and do some grocery shopping. After I did all the shopping, my laundry was done, I came home with my clothes and freshened up and studied for a while. At night I went to have dinner. Today's dinner was desi small fish with potato, chachchari and Mussoorie dal. After eating, I logged into Steemit again, checked some of my notifications and commented on some other posts. Now I went to sleep to wake up in the morning and sleep fast at night. I fell asleep hoping for a new morning. Thanks everyone.

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXoBTy5kts8gAjuUzcyeKmvvJxWpchJLWqykZyXdNoFBBTkhVyVZnTjPL7T5RtnuqxN9fuiuf6PuLPfqDiNLQn.png

I invite my dear @pathanapsana @sahar78 @isha-rehman @pandora2010 @izzatulmaula to participate in this engagement challenge
Steemians.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWyD6SRmQb57hRCzAPPGDZcZndbPNFaCX9W1ZvNMKeXE2172a7RGL8NsdHJ2d9vtTzTg6Xj5bKWQzHUfwgT8SoUyd.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Saludos amigo.

Tuviste un gran día, a pesar de que hayan cerrado la biblioteca. Tus comidas lucen muy bien.

Pusiste cumplir con tus responsabilidades y además lavar la ropa, hacer tus compras y cerrar el día usando Steemit para hacer uso de tu poder de voto, y apoyando las publicaciones.

Gracias por contarnos tu día.
Bendiciones

 11 months ago 

Thanks for reading my article and encouraging comments.

 11 months ago 

I wish u success in this contest

 11 months ago 

Thank you.

 11 months ago 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W2 | Lifestyle Diary Game
Hi friend you are a active person from the morning start with your exercises and working in steemit, then you go to the university ando spend all day there ando when go back to your house a to rest
I wish you all the best

CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club#club1002/2
#Steemexclusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
BOTFree0.5/0.5
Voting CSI0.5/0.5
Quality of content2.5/3
Markdowns12/2
Overall8.5/10
Verification date:13-09-2023
 11 months ago 

Thanks for rating via verification.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @msharif

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 11 months ago 

Appreciate and thank you for your great support.

Wow. What a great article these really ba great and well detailed article with for description on how you spent you day. Nice to hear that you normally wake up early and indeed you really enjoyed yourself with an amazing breakfast that's great.

In the evening I went out to do some of my cotton laundry and do some grocery shopping

Also nice to hear that you normally do the following at the evening section. Well your life is well organized and you article is also well organized. Thanks for sharing such an Interesting article I really appreciate

 11 months ago 

Thank you for reading my diary and for your valuable comments. We all should wake up early in the morning and do other things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31