SFS Contest Week 6 |Drawing Contest | Draw A Watch.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

Greetings to all
I'm @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh
Assalamu Alaikum to all,


IMG_20230728_200432.jpg Picture of me with my painted clock.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

How are you all, hope you are fine, I am fine Alhadulillah. Today I am going to participate in a new contest on Steam Fashion and Style. I like to draw very much. And enjoy that time. So I will enjoy this competition immensely. I thank the organizer for organizing such a competition. The theme of the contest is "Draw a Clock" I will draw a picture from online like a clock I had before that is no longer there.
Let's get started….

image.pngsource
I will draw this picture

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Materials

  • White leaves

  • Cutting compass

  • Pencil

  • Eraser

  • pencell cutter

Step: 1


First I will draw a circle by compass and then double the circle again.

Step: 2


Now give the watch a handle to make it easy to move.

Step: 3


Now I will give the minutes on the clock.

Step: 4


Now I will set the time. I will add numbers 1 to 12 for hours.

Step: 5

Now put the number of the clock and around the clock in bold so that it doesn't look bad and looks beautiful.

Step: 6

IMG_20230728_200614.jpg
I will color with red pencil along the middle of the two circles that I have marked first.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Requirement of watch: Time is very precious and important thing to us. Which plays a special role in setting our goals. Earlier people used to determine the time by looking at the shadow of the sun which is called shadow clock. It is possible during the day but not at night. In the past, people used to find out the time in different ways for the night sundial, star clock, water clock, sand clock, wax clock. There is much debate as to who invented the clock, I won't go into that. I just need a watch to see how easily we know the time and whether we are actually valuing or exploiting that time.
Nothing can be imagined without the current clock time. Eg: time without rail, without flight, school-college opening or vacation time everything goes by clock. We are lucky to be born in this age of science and have so much at our fingertips.

There is no person who goes a day without a watch nowadays.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPiS2oobJrZoH43zET7sYtEsZ3HK74vM6hTLdY6gAteuy74eeW5nSHQQNN8JMbBVWNkvwHZf8dNgdTyTydHTeXetKGYBmHbBH5s7p4eGYVoAs2VDgsyCqBmSb82vV2qBADh9cKpH5Lft1huZusBJigSyAHqxR.png

I am my friends @asif-arman, @noelisdc @bobitabobi Who would like to invite to participate in this contest?

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
Wishing you well

Sort:  
 last year 
 last year (edited)

Hello dear friend, welcome to our "Steem Fashion&Style" community. We are really happy to see your excellent publication. We always support such quality and plagiarism free publications. We look forward to more such publications from you. Best wishes to you from our community.

Evaluation of
@abdul-rakib
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
28-07-2023
 last year 

Thanks sir for your valuable comments such positive comments will encourage me to work. Thank you for visiting my blog.

 last year 

Dear brother greetings

You have draw watch so beautiful and it shows your interest in art work. I appreciate your efforts.

Good luck

 last year 

Thanks dear for your valuable comment .

Hello sir your watch is so amazing and I love it.
I wish you good luck in this contest.

 last year 

Thanks dear friend for your valuable comment

 last year 

Thanks dear friend for your valuable comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48