"My window shopping experience"

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month

Assalamu Alaikum friends, we all like to buy and use updated stuff. We can always buy it if we want but there are some obligations. Many times we can't buy these things but we visit shopping malls. Today I'm going to share my window shopping experience in a contest hosted by @drhira, a respected moderator of the Steam Fashion & Style community. I invite you @arinaz08 @jasa107 @neelofar to participate in this contest.

How was your window shopping experience?

It is always a pleasure to visit new things for me. I often do this to pass my time and find out about new products or what malls are offering discounts on products that I visit without the intention of shopping. It's a pleasure for me.

Did you enjoy it or was it fun for you?

I enjoy it and I often go to great lengths to select the product I like which happens a few times but I never get bored. Especially when I go before Eid when their new collection is about to come, I look at the collection on display and ask again when more collections will come. I don't go for fun but sometimes I go to enjoy the cool air of the AC when it's hot outside I go to shopping malls to cool off sometimes.

Share your window shopping experience with us.

I have had many window shopping experiences, both good and bad.
First let me share the bad, I was waiting for my friend one day as he let me come, I entered the nearby mall and was looking at several gents collection including shirts, t-shirts, one of their girl staff was asking me my preference and showing me the products accordingly. The staff couldn't get me to like the product no matter how hard I tried because I didn't like the clothes I saw (actually the clothes were good). Later I realized that I had harassed the staff which made me regret because he gave his best effort to serve me.

Another is that I often go to a showroom where only the gents collection is the only one I go to and talk to the staff there and I have such a relationship that they give me a discount according to their ability (staff get a certain amount of discount on purchases up to a certain amount for themselves). There are opportunities that they provide me for better relationships).

That's why I don't even go window shopping now and tell you in advance that I'll call you if I like or need them so that they don't fail or get upset with me despite their best efforts.

All pictures are captured by my mobile.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQH4v6Y2uDAAYAn7wBL9fGK81thxQ4mnk8gh55MN43mwYGjJN2fqMcFvWPh95dWvxA6SKRS4KuG.png
Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
Loading...

Your window shopping experience is a great one✨🍾🥂

 last month 

He shared a very nice experience with us. I will participate in this beautiful competition very soon, and share my yondo experience with you. Your experiences, both good and bad, have been wonderful. It's great to wait for a friend to ask the price of things in a shopping mall and avoid being tricked. Best wishes for you.

I am looking forward to participating in this contest, thanks for the invitation, I will try to participate.

Good post!

 last month 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60793.30
ETH 3356.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48