CONTEST!!! TELL US ABOUT YOUR FAVORITE JOKE GROWING UP AS A KID. THE DEBTS MAN @titi7

in SteemJokes3 years ago

I'm very happy and honored to take part in this contest @steemmemesnjokes . Here's a short joke I have for you guy

sketch-cityscape-india-show-local-260nw-654872611.jpgsource

"Mr. Alidu who was well known for his debts, lived in Duaka village. A crucial situation happened when he borrowed Mr. Abu's money who was also well know for his stinginess. This was the second time Mr. Alidu was trying to get away with his money;
and below was the dialogue between them."

images (2).pngsource

Mr. Abu: I have come for my money and I don't want any excuse today.

Mr. Alidu: seriously, no excuse?

Mr. Abu: yes . You aren't getting away with my money this time.

Mr. Alidu: what about death?

Mr. Abu : what do u mean by death.

Mr.Alidu: I mean I'll kill my self so I won't pay you.

"Mr . Alidu removed a gun and shot himself."

Mr. Abu: Hmm see this foolish man, you think I'll let u go away with my money, I'll follow you where ever you go **

"Mr. Abu took the gun and shot himself too."

"Mr. Anane , a man sitting at the other side watching them ague said while laughing,😂;

cartoon-drawing-laughing-man-12358028_1.jpgsource

Anane : 😂Hahahahehehe This people are too funy, I must watch this till the end

"and also took the gun and shot himself"

😂😂who is foolish among them??

Sort:  

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Mr. Anane koi

😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58027.38
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38