Checking Notification Is Not A Crime But Being Visited Is The Sweetest

in SteemJokes3 years ago

SMJ LOGO__PNG.png

The only time you will see a man thinking hard and exclaiming is when he impregnate an army man's only daughter, you will see him drinking rice and eating water..

You don't have money for pampers and you want to marry, nobody is dealing with napkin again hello!!!

You want me to spend the money your father can not spend on you, who does that nowadays?

True love in the air but I am yet to see one because the last time my heart was broken is then I realized that super glue is not expensive to purchase.

If you read all this jokes and you don't laugh, either @steemcurtor01 doesn't visit you or you don't have joy at all, my brothers things hard but once in a while, you have to smile because none of us here killed Jesus.

Sort:  

Lately, I have been checking notification for a living but comments alone will just piss me off but still hoping for the divine visitation that will change my life...🤣🤣🤣🤣😂🤑

Even the person that killed Jesus was forgiven way back because in this life, I cant kill myself.

Buy pampers nowadays is like paying house rent, os before you do am, think twice.

Thanks for making us smile. Your reward has been sent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55