Emotional flop

in SteemJokes3 years ago

IMG_20211011_144101_8.jpg

one faithful day, a man was attending a traditional marriage, he saw a pretty lady and he walked up to her
And toast her.
Check this out👇

"Hi beautiful, I stared at you from afar and decided to tell you how pretty and how fortunate you are as a woman to meet me today, I can't fail to tell you that I melted immediately I set my eyes on you. My choice, my God sent, I can turn the world upside just for you, let me drown in the river of your love. Let me be the one to chop bones while you eat the flesh. Let me be the one to push a truck for you to pass freely.

Let me be the one to eat the onions in your suya while you eat the meat.
Please just allow me pilot the affairs of your heart.

Lastly, I promise to be faithful, loyal and honest in this relationship.

The lady responded.
"Sir, I am married"

My guy fainted.

Sort:  

This is hilarious but no all singles lady on the street are peacefully married but just to the respect that marriage ring.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37