Jokes of the day

in SteemJokes3 years ago

IMG-20211102-WA0007.jpg

Hello steemians, funny jokes just for fun😁😁

  1. A relationship without a side chick is like a government without an opposition party 😫😫.. Say no to dictatorship and embrace democracy 🤣😂

  2. Going to school is not in the bible🤔🤔. Are you sure we aren't committing sin?😱😱

  3. It is better to be in a bar thinking about gospel than being in a church thinking about beer😂🤣🤪🤪

  4. My neighbor asked me why I always waste a lot of time in the toilet, I told him to try going to the toilet with his phone😁😁. To cut the long story short, he's been in the toilet close to 3hrs.

  5. Nobody keeps in touch with you more than a girl you promised to send money to.🤣😂. She will be like "Hello bros I'm just trying to check if your battery is full"😁😁

  6. My wedding day will be a unique one, there will be a break time. Everybody on seat will go home and eat, then comes back and spray us money😂🤣😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41