J ร– K โ‚ฌ $๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคช๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคซ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿคช๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜„

in SteemJokes โ€ข 3 years ago

IMG_20211014_094302_194.jpg

A guy will tell a girl I love you,I can die for you, but small injection u run...are you then man enough?

Just imagine you don't have food to chop and you want to excrete, my brother what do you pass out?

God please don't bless only me but bless all steemians because things hard and still yet, we make posts daily, Baba God let the upvote reach us, just wondering how someone will do promotion without upvote, my brother, who do you want to impress?

Sort: ย 

Beautiful post from your side keep posting such new thinks.

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you Sir and thanks for the recognition. I will continue to do my best

Visit on my post you like and know about Indian culture

ย 3 years agoย 

I will gladly do that, because we can learn from each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42