Weekly Steemit-network contest || talk about your favorite singer || Week - 05||Enrique Iglesias by @zulma 2021.

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago (edited)
Greetings dear Network community, I really like your contests, because they allow me to talk about my tastes and interests, I find this contest very interesting, although I do not listen to music, I grew up with the songs of unforgettable idols such as José José, Roberto Carlos, Camilo Sexto and Julio Iglesias. The latter caught my attention by the feeling he conveyed and his particularly seductive voice, that is why in my adult life after having my daughters I felt very curious about that boy named Enrique Iglesias and everywhere he was announced by the son of Julio Iglesias.

Fuente

I'm not going to deny them, the "Enriquemania" hit me too. I remember listening to him at all hours at home while doing my work, in the car, on weekends when I met my friends, at birthdays and family gatherings, all the time Enrique was my partner for many years, even what I admire but his first songs "Wow, they were sensational for me", They bring me many memories and I sincerely believe that he is one of the singers that I have listened to the most, that is why today I decided to write about him.


❇✨ Enrique Iglesias 2008✨❇
Fuente

Enrique Miguel, he is a little younger than me, he was born in May 75, with a spectacular genetic load of those two famous Spaniards: Julio Iglesias and Isabel Preysler. The boy worked very hard and finally saw the fruits of him. Starting in 1995, he began to record with many successful companies, until he managed to sell more than 70 million productions in both Spanish and English. He is a record holder for awards; Grammy, Latin Grammy, Billboard Awards, Latin Billboard, Word Music Awards, Lo Nuestro Award and a silver seagull at the Viña del Mar festival, among others.

Among his biggest worldwide successes are singles such as: "Bailando", "It hurts the heart", "Hero", "I like it", "Súbeme la radio", "Tonight I'm lovin you" and " We Dance".

image.png
Fuente

Well, this boy is a singer of various genres: pop, ballad, bachata, romantics and even reggaeton. Also a producer, actor, model, and dancer, he is my all-time favorite. My favorite songs: "If you go" "When I fall in love", "Crazy", "My heart hurts" "Where is my heart?"

This has been my participation to talk about your favorite singer. I want to invite: @susej2013, @valentina2021, @julievk. Greetings to all the readers of this publication, I hope you liked it. You can support it with resteem, vote or comments, thank you all.

image.png

Saludos querida comunidad Network, me gustan mucho sus concursos, porque me permiten hablar de mis gustos e intereses, me parece muy interesante este concurso, aunque no soy de escuchar música, crecí con las canciones de ídolos inolvidables como, José José, Roberto Carlos, Camilo Sexto y julio iglesias. Este último me llamaba poderosamente la atención por el sentimiento que trasmitía y su voz tan particularmente seductora, por eso que en mi vida adulta luego de tener a mis hijas sentí mucha curiosidad por ese chico llamado enrique iglesias y en todas partes lo anunciaban el hijo de julio Iglesias.


image.png

Fuente

No se los voy a negar, a mí también me pegó la “Enriquemania”. Recuerdo que lo escuchaba a toda hora en la casa mientras realizaba mis labores, en el carro, los fines de semana cuando me reunía con mis amigas, en los cumpleaños y reuniones familiares, todo el tiempo enrrique fue mi compañero por muchos años, aun lo admiro pero sus primeras canciones “Guao, fueron sensacionales para mí, Me traen muchos recuerdos y sinceramente creo que es uno de los cantantes que más he escuchado, es por eso que hoy decidí escribir sobre él.


❇✨ Enrique Iglesias 2008✨❇
Fuente

Enrique Miguel, es un poco más joven que yo el nació en Mayo del 75, con una espectacular carga genética de esos dos famosos españoles: Julio Iglesias e Isabel Preysler. El muchacho trabajó muy duro y al fin vio sus frutos a partir de 1995 comienza a grabar con muchas empresas exitosas, hasta lograr vender más de 70 millones de producciones tanto en español como en inglés. Es poseedor de record en premios; Grammy, Grammy latino, Premios Billboard, billboard latino, Word Music Awards, premio lo nuestro y una gaviota de plata en el festival Viña del Mar, entre otros. >Entre sus mayores éxitos a nivel mundial se pueden destacar sencillos como: «Bailando», «Duele el corazón», «Hero», «I like it», «Súbeme la radio», «Tonight I'm lovin you» y «Bailamos».

image.png
Fuente

Bueno, este chico es cantante de diversos géneros: pop, balada, bachata, románticas y hasta reggaetón. También, productor, actor, modelo y bailarín, es mi favorito de todos los tiempos. Mis canciones favoritas: «Si tú te vas» «Cuando me enamoro», «Loco», «Duele el corazón» «¿Dónde están corazón?»

)

Esta ha sido mi participación para hablar acerca de tu cantante favorito, quiero invitar a @susej2013, @valentina2021 y @julievk. Saludos a todos los lectores de esta publicación, espero que les haya gustado, la pueden apoyar con resteem, voto o comentarios, gracias a todos.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

You re-check your post and provide secure links to your photos.

 3 years ago 

Thanks, it's already reviewed. Greetings to you.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44