Promote Steem, SBD & TRX || Banner Design || Day-2

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago

Hello Friends.
I am @zislam from #bangladesh.
How are you? Hope you people are doing much better than before. I am also well by the grace of almighty Allah. Today I am here to post another promotion of #steemit. Social media is a powerful place to speared anything quickly. That's why I choose social media for promoting the #steemit platform. I am trying my best to spread steemit worldwide as quickly as possible through digital marketing. This is the best way to get a better response from any other marketing system. So I am trying my best to utilize the proper use of social media and spread steemit platform worldwide.

Today I make a Promotional Banner for promoting steemit through Twitter.

9.png

share and inspire.gif

Here is the tutorial for making this banner:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.png



promo-steem.pngPhoto source @stephenkendal

Thank you for reading my post. Don’t forget to upvote if you like my post. Your support will make me inspired to make new posts every day.

Cc,
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller
@infovore

Regards,
@zislam

Sort:  

Hi, @zislam,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53