Promote Steem, SBD & TRX Banner design by @zislam

in STEEMIT DIY2 years ago

Hello Friends.
Greetings!!!
This is @zislam, from #Bangladesh

Hope all are doing well. I am also well by the grace of almighty Allah. This is my 1st post on the Steemit Network community. I hope all of you will support me as much as possible to promote steem together.

Sir @stephenkendal trying to promote #steemit worldwide. From today I also Join with @stephenkendal sir. I am making banner for promoting steem worldwide through other social platforms. I believe if we continuously try our best to promote this platform, one day our plan will succeed. As per my plan, today I make a banner to promote steemit worldwide by posting my beautiful banner other social platforms. Social platforms are the best place to speared anything quickly. Most of the time we spend our valuable time on the internet and various social media platforms. So, I think social media platforms are the best place to speared #steemit so much quicker and we will get a better response.

So let's see my promotional banner & gif..

PROMO-STEEM.jpg

PROMO-STEEM.gif

Here is my banner & gif making steps:

PROMO-STEEM 1 (1).jpg

PROMO-STEEM 1 (2).jpg

PROMO-STEEM 1 (3).jpg

PROMO-STEEM 1 (4).jpg

PROMO-STEEM 1 (5).jpg

PROMO-STEEM 1 (6).jpg

PROMO-STEEM 1 (7).jpg

promo-steem.png
Photo source @stephenkendal

Cc,
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller
@infovore

Regards,
@zislam

Sort:  

Hi, @zislam,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54