Weekly Steemit-Network Contest || Favorite Singer || by @zainsteemit

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago

Welcome Every Steemian in my Post, I hope you are all well and living a good life.
I'm glad to join this steem-network contest. I want to write a few words about my favorite singer in this contest.

My #favorite-singer

PicsArt_06-08-08.32.40.jpg

My favorite singer is Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan who was one of the top singers of the subcontinent. He sang many songs in India and Pakistan.
Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan was born on October 13, 1948 in Faisalabad, Pakistan.
Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan sang many songs and verses which still rule the hearts of the people. Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan was a vocalist, music composer and music director.
He wrote and sang many songs in Punjabi and Urdu which are still widely heard in Pakistan and India.
Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan was the man who first started the trend of Qawwali. He was also highly acclaimed internationally for his poetry and music.
Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan died on 16 August 1997 in London at the age of 48. He was buried in Pakistan.
Khan made his first public performance when he was 15 years old. Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan released albums for films from India, Pakistan, Japan, Europe and the United States. He was an international singer and people all over the world followed him.

I hope you like my post, Thanks so much for reading and viewing my post.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi, @zainsteemit,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn a portion of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47