My Daily ActivitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago

Hey, Everyone Welcome to my post. I hope you are all well.
In this post I will share with you all my day activity what I do all day and what my engagements are.
My day started with a beautiful day. I get up in the morning and pray. After praying I go for a walk. And then after a short walk I come back home and then I have breakfast.
I rest for a while after eating and then I start my work. I'm a game developer and then I start working on my game and start working on my game. I work on my game in three to four hours, In which I write some scripting etc. and add some new characters etc. so that I can improve my game.
IMG_20210515_180714_821_transcpr.jpg

Then after that I rest for a while, have lunch and then I fall asleep for a while. And after that I watch social media, I do various research in it, etc., and what is my hobby, I keep doing research on it in the crypto market.
I see various news about crypto market etc.
Then it's evening time and then I go for a walk with my friends and we talk and have fun.
These are just some of the activities that I do on a daily basis.
I hope you enjoy this post. Thanks so much for reading and viewing my post. UpVote for my post and support me.

Regards

@zainsteemit

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55