Weekly Steemit-network contest || talk about your favorite singer || By @susanlhokseumawe

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago

Hello everyone, how are you today. I hope it's okay. Friends, of course, all of you have idol artists and favorite songs in your homeland or abroad, right? Likewise me, many artists and singers who became my idol. Like Rossa, Anang Hermansyah, Ahmad Dani, Ariel Noah, Ari Lasso, Judika, Agnes Monica and also Raisa. But among so many Indonesian singers, the one I like the most and will always be an idol in my heart is Ari Lasso. Ari Lasso with the full name Ari Bernardus Lasso is one of the 90's singers who is very famous in Indonesia and his songs are loved by many young people. Ari Lasso is a native Indonesian singer who is now singing solo after leaving the Dewa 19 music group. Ari Lasso has had a career in the music world since 1991 until now.

images (2).jpegSource Image

Since I was a teenager I loved listening to music and songs. I had collected several cassette albums from singers that I liked. And it's been a long time since I idolized the figure of Ari Lasso who often brought these meaningful songs. I like him because his voice is very distinctive when singing songs that match his appearance very well. The songs that are often sung by him tell about the contents of the heart and stories in life that we often experience everyday. In addition, it also often tells about love stories or about a person's feelings for loved ones and loved ones.

images (1).jpegSource Image

images (3).jpegSource Image

Ari Lasso often brings songs that are pleasant to hear. The songs are pop genre and interesting lyrics and meanings that often touch the heart make me really like almost all the songs sung by the singer. One of his songs that I really like is "Hempt" among so many other songs. This song has a deep meaning about a longing that must be buried after parting with the person who is very loved and is no longer possible to be together. I used to try to memorize the lyrics to the end, and even now I can still memorize them because I'm so interested in the song. When sitting alone I often sing the song because if there are other people, I'm embarrassed, because my voice is fake and shrill. But you can also entertain yourself.
Well friends, those are some of the reasons why I like the idol until now. That's all for my post this time, see you next time.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49