Weekly Steemit-network contest || talk about your favorite singer || Week - 03 || My Dear Favorite Singer- Arijit Singh

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago

April 25, 1987 was the day when he was born. This is special for this celebrity singer
Arijit Singh and I'm a big fan of this singer since 2013 after his playback singing for Bollywood movie Aashique2. Today I'm here to talk about my all time favourite singer.

He started his journey in 2005 by a television singing reality show name Gurukul and today he is a world famous singer. I'm not a big fan even he has huge fan and followers as she deserves to have as a successful singer.

image.png
Source

My best wishes for him and I wish a very happy birthday to him. He may live long and gives us awesome songs that heal our mind. Most of his songs are heart touching. He sang sad songs that match his voice more. That is the impressive side of this singer.

Arijit Singh now a world famous name and I think he has no haters as he sings so good. His voice is awesome and I'm a big fan of his voice. If you close your eyes and hear his song, it will heal your mind. I would like to share some songs sang by him and I like most here:

  • Bekhayali (Arijit Singh Version) Kabir Singh - Arijit Singh..............
  • Ve Maahi. Kesari - Arijit Singh, Asees Kaur.......
  • Chal waha jatey hain.........
  • Tere galiyaan....
  • Tum hi ho
  • K tui bol (Bengali song)
  • Na re Na R to Pari na (Bengali song)
  • Tujhe Kitna Chahne Lage. Kabir Singh - Arijit Singh.......
  • Kabira Encore. Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani - Pritam, Harshdeep Kaur, Arijit Singh..........
  • Pachtaoge. Jaani Ve - Arijit Singh...........
  • Soch Na Sake.........
  • Raabta.

Find more songs Here

I wish his long life, prosperity and happiness in his life. May he achieve more success and fem. His singing is heart robbed and he has sung many songs in many languages and this proves that how much talented he is. He deserves more success and respect from his fans.

I'm inviting my friends for this contest: Contest Link
Join This Contest friends: @mvisions @toukirahmed02 and @tigerstripe

My Heartiest Gratitude To Community Holders: @gorllara @msharif @steemit-network

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

He is my favorite too, good choice ❤️

Hi, @steemit-fairy,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

The @ecosynthesizer Curation Team,


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66