Better Life || The Dairy Game || Steemit Network Community || task by@steemart0

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago

Hello 👋 Steemins friends,

Assalamu Alaikum friends,

How is everyone, hopefully everyone is healthy and well. I am also much better with your prayers and God's mercy.

Now I am going to post with you about the dairy games.Hopefully my post will be selected as acceptable to you.

[ So welcome everyone I am starting my today's topic post The Dairy Game, Better Life post]

IMG_20201113_113920_7.jpg

This morning begins with my prayers to God. I pray to God that I can spend my whole day in a very beautiful way.And really my day was very good today.Early this morning I went out on the street for exercise. After the whole eight kilometer type I didn’t rest on a bridge, this is the place where I sat and rested.

FB_IMG_1610377909776.jpg

At the end of the exercise I came back home and did not wash my hands and face for breakfast. After eating, I came out with my mobile phone and chatted with my friends. At 8:30 I was home Come back and set off for our pond. There are various types of fish in our pond such as: -Pangas, Rui, Catla, Silver Cup, Tilapia, Monosex, and so on.After looking around my pond, I came back home and took my bath at around eleven o'clock.After the bath I have lunch. After eating, I set off again for my friends. After chatting with them for 2 hours, I came back home.
When I came back home, I had a discussion with my family. And we all decided to buy two cattle today. And for this purpose we set out for a village next to us.After cutting that village we like two cows and from there we buy two cattle and bring them home.So the price of the two cattle was 1 lakh 99 thousand rupees.We bought two cows and came home at night. These are our two cows.

IMG_20210724_190321_3.jpg

IMG_20210724_190311_1.jpg

This is how my beautiful day ended today. Hopefully my days ahead will pass like this.

[ So many many thanks to everyone for taking so long to read my post. ]

Cc:-

@gorllara
@steemit-network
@msharif
@radoan

If you like my post, please support me as always.And if I have made a mistake somewhere, you will see it with forgiveness.

stay home stay safe

Allah Hafez.

Sort:  

Hi, @steemart0,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 3 years ago 

Thanks for voting

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Good post vaiya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99