The Steemit Awards Nominations || I nominate usrs @stephenkendal sir

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago

Yellow and Grey Modern Membership ID Card.jpg


Hello everyone,

I would first like to welcome the initiative that has been taken by the Steem team to present this award. Because I believe that such an initiative will motivate us to do better. As always, the steem team has organized the ward this time is really very commendable. So I thank them a lot.

Since every user can nominate anyone to get this award, I am nominating my favorite user @stephenkendal sir to get it again. I hope he is definitely the best user. Because I think there are very few quality users like him on this platform. Who is working selflessly in the marketing of this platform. He is always encouraging ordinary people like us and supporting them in different ways. He is always encouraging and sponsoring those who are interested in marketing the platform so that they can spread good information about the platform.

He is a great man and I nominate him for his work. I think he is one of the recipients of this award. Because whenever we think of #steemit promotion, we think of @stephenkendal sir because he is the only person who has always been marketing the platform through various means for a long time. So I selected him and I believe he will get the award. I would like to encourage those who are liking this person with me to nominate @stephenkendal sir through a post.

image.png
Secure

Cc:-
@steemcurator01
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller
@infovore

Thanks & Best Regards
@sshila

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93