PROMO-STEEM BANNER || JOIN STEEM || EARN COIN || CHANGE YOUR LIFE

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago

Hello Everyone,

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. I am very happy that I can participate in a contest where I can make a banner to prove my favorite platform. After so much hard work I made a banner. For this, first of all I would like to thank @msharif for sharing such a contest with us. I hope all of you like this banner because I have a lot of work to do here. Although I have never made a professional banner but I hope my banner is not bad I am very confident and I believe I am getting a lot of satisfaction by participating in this contest. I would also like to request two @gracellagift and @msi-shishir members to participate in this contest. You must participate in this contest.



I made this #promo-steem banner

Blue and Yellow Clean and Bold Vaccine Scheduling General Health Banner.png

From



Steemit is very important through a social media as you can learn a lot and earn some income by writing well, So I will tell everyone to join Steemit, invest something and build your career, and through the banner I made today, I will share it with my friends and ask them to join Steemit and share it on various social media like Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and ask everyone to join Steemit. I hope that in my limited efforts, some people will join and invest in Steemit. So I want to tell everyone again that if you are a good writer then you must join Steem and if you have enough dollars to invest then you can definitely make a good income by investing.



image.png
Source



Cc :
@msharif
@stephenkendal
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  

Nice job. Well done

Loading...

Wow!! Good work.

Hi, @sshila,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31