Weekly Steemit-network contest || Talk about your fovorite football player || Week - 01 || Lionel Messi My Favorite

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago

Greetings Steemit-network friends,
Here is my entry for the contest Weekly Steemit-network contest || Talk about your fovorite football player || 12 Steem in prize pool || Week - 01 By @steemit-network

I would like to invite my fellow steemians to attend this contest too as only few days left according to deadline. Specially mentioning @ripon0630 @emilymar and @marcelo25 to attend this awesome contest.

My Favorite Football Player Is "Lionel Messi"

image.png
Image Source

Lionel Messi is a world wide famous name who is well known as Argentine footballer and really very successful in his career. Kids or old, Messi has fan in all ages, football lovers salute him for his talent in football.

I became his fan when I was a college going student. When he plays in the ground we fans watch his style of playing and we love the way he plays and win. He is a talented player and there is no doubt. Good people never can be his haters as I'm really very impressed with his personal lifestyle as an individual beside being a footballer.

image.png
Image Source

If I rate his playing in world cup matches I always will consider him the number one. He deserves more fem and success and he is already a very successful player.

I support Argentina football team since my childhood days, my parents were fan of Diego Maradona who passes away last year, its a great loss of a legend, he made history in football and Messi is a name of living legend for all of us.

image.png
Image Source
Lionel Messi is not only my favorite football player but also my favorite celebrity who has a cute family with three cute sons and a beautiful wife. Let me tell you when I became a big fan of Messi, it was when I get to know that Messi has a big heart who donate his wealth like a selfless and that is the thing I respect more this footballer from core of my heart. I really love so much Messi and his family and the whole Argentina team.

I wish this celebrity footballer live long and earn more success in his life. I also wish the bright future of his sons. He is a great human being and he deserves to be respected. He is a nice husband and father in his personal life. He is beautiful by look and activities. Long live Lionel Messi, long live Argentina football team.

Learn More About My Favorite Football Player Lionel Messi Here :
Lionel Messi- Argentine footballer

©@Shohana1 2021
All right reserved

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

line1.png

Thanks to Steemit Network community
and Admin @gorllara apu and @msharif vai for creating such amazing community.

Special thanks to @steemit-network for hosting this awesome contest for us.

Connect Me On:
Facebook| Twitter| YouTube
E-mail: [email protected]

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi, @shohana1,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

I have selected this post for the top post of the Steemit Network community. Many good wishes for you. Always try to share quality posts. Please delegate Steemit Network Community for the better support.

 3 years ago 

Sohana apu onk sundor likhacen.....!

 3 years ago 

Thanks vai, for reading my post 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48