Weekly Steemit-network contest || talk about your favorite singer || Week - 03 || My Favorite Male Singer Is SHAAN

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago

Greetings Steemit-network friends,
Here is my entry for the contest Weekly Steemit-network contest || talk about your favorite singer || 12 Steem in prize pool || Week - 03 By @steemit-network

I would like to invite my fellow steemians to attend this contest too as only few days left according to deadline. Specially mentioning @ripon0630 @emilymar and @marcelo25 to attend this awesome contest.

singer.jpg
Image Source

This Week I'll Talk About My Favorite Male Singer Since My Childhood: His Name Is Shaan

Shaan was the singer of youth generation of my childhood days. His songs mostly touches heart and soul. When I was student of class four for the first time I heard his magical voice. I became a fan of him and still I like his songs even there are new signers come and go. Actually Shaan was not my only fav singer, I'm a song lover so I have multiple fav singers, I may talk about them in my upcoming blogs I'm going to share about my fav singers. So keep eyes on my regular blog posts.

Shaan is well known as Indian playback singer and I like him most because he can sing in my language Bengali too and I like Bengali songs when foreign singers sing it. Though Shan belongs to Indian Bengali family background as his full name is Shantanu Mukherjee. He is well reputed singer in every state of his country and this is impressive.


Source

You can hear some awesome songs from SHAAN on this YouTube video. These songs are soulful and will heal your mind most of the time. He is a successful singer world wide and he has earned fem at his young age for his mind-blowing singing talent.

Shaan is a multi talented guy and he also found active for Hindi, Bengali, Urdu, Marathi, Telugu, Kannada, , Tamil, Gujarati, Marathi and language films and a television host. His songs are very popular, his songs from the Bollywood movie "Fanaa" will be always my favorite. Often I hear his old movie and album songs.

Learn More About My Favorite Singer Here :

Shaan-Indian playback singer

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

line1.png

Thanks to Steemit Network community
and Admin @gorllara apu and @msharif vai for creating such amazing community.
Special thanks to @steemit-network for hosting this awesome contest for us.

©@Shohana1 2021
All right reserved

Connect Me On:
Facebook| Twitter| YouTube
E-mail: [email protected]

Sort:  

Hi, @shohana1,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

The @ecosynthesizer Curation Team,


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 3 years ago 

Already done voting for witness, thank you

Loading...
 3 years ago 

@Shohana1 Gracias por la mención y por el apoyo que nos das en Steemit, muchos éxitos para ti y que Dios te cuide.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear, may God take care of you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28