Weekly Steemit-network contest || talk about your favorite singer || My Favorite Singer Is Shreya Ghoshal

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago

Greetings Steemit-network friends,
Here is my entry for the contest Weekly Steemit-network contest || talk about your favorite singer || 12 Steem in prize pool || Week - 02 By @steemit-network

I would like to invite my fellow steemians to attend this contest too as only few days left according to deadline. Specially mentioning @ripon0630 and @marcelo25 to attend this awesome contest.

singer.jpg
Source

My Favorite Singer Is Shreya Ghoshal

The sweetness of her magical voice blow my mind. I'm her fan since my childhood days. She started her singing career at her early age in 1998. She was only 14 years old when she started her career and she is still the best singer in Indian music industry, Can you imagine that she holds her position as a best playback singer 23 years long.

Many singers started their career and after a seasonal success they gone but my favorite singer is successfully holding her singing career 23 years long. This is the proof of her being best.


Shreya Ghoshal Romantic hindi SOngs - Best Of Shreya Ghoshal | Latest Bollywood Hindi Songs

Shreya Ghoshal is my favorite and she deserves to be favorite, I don't think she has any haters or there can be any single person who doesn't like her singing. She is not only a bollywood singer, her singing is famous also in Tollywood and Dhallywood industry as well, she can sing in my native language Bengali or Bangla and she belongs to a Bengali family background, She is the pride of Bengali nation. Her voice is as sweet as honey. Most of her filmy playback songs are liked by everyone. I'm sharing a YouTube video clip with this blog that you can listen her voice once again and enjoy her voice.

I wish her more success in her singing career as she is the best singer for her fans like me. There is a magic in her voice and she is a diva in singing world, She is a living legend of Indian music. She is beautiful and she sings beautifully. As you can she her in the photo above, she has god gifted beautiful voice and look. I wish her long life.

You can learn more about Shreya Ghoshal here : Shreya Ghoshal

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

line1.png

Thanks to Steemit Network community
and Admin @gorllara apu and @msharif vai for creating such amazing community.
Special thanks to @steemit-network for hosting this awesome contest for us.

©@Shohana1 2021
All right reserved

Connect Me On:
Facebook| Twitter| YouTube
E-mail: [email protected]

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi, @shohana1,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn a portion of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47