The Diary Game || June 30,2021 || Dhaka, Bangladesh || The Last Day Of June 2021

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago (edited)

Greetings world,
This is SHOHANA From Bangladesh. Today I'm here to share my diary game post of the last day of month (June, 30) experience. The day I have spend as the way I wanted to spend it. From July 01, we are going to have a serious lockdown when we can't go out without any emergency so I have chosen this day to complete my grocery shop for next 14 days of my home quarantine.

The day was begin as always with dawn prayers and freshen up early in the morning. Had shower and breakfast after posing an egg for my breakfast meal. After having meal I was preparing my list of my necessary things, some grocery has done few days ago and some left for the last day of June month.

image.png

Image: Selfie with mask

Finally I got ready for my grocery shopping and I need to withdraw money from my mobile wallet and it known as bkash where mostly our country people keep their money safely. I cashed out from nearest store and I also cashed out the monthly rent of my house.

I always pay my bills at the beginning of the day so the bill is prepaid system so July 1, will be my bill paying day for July as I don't like paying bills after the first day of month. Paying bills for me is a kind of satisfaction and every month I pay bills at the first day of the month.

After cashing out I went to the market for purchasing some grocery items including fruits I love to eat. Mangoes and apples are very good for health and I often buy fruits to eat for self care. I love eating healthy foods most of the time.

image.png

image.png

Fruits I brought: Apples and Mangoes

After reaching the market I remind all y necessary things I need to buy and I made it. Lemons are very good for health and I try my best to feed myself those foods that increase my immunity system in this corona pandemic.

I brought lemons and peppers too and came back to home with all necessary things. I wash my hands with hand wash and put out mask and outfits. I kept my fruits under water for 15 minutes to make it formalin free if it has formalin added. I was happy because I was done for the day and next 14 days of my stay at home.

image.png

image.png

I brought: Green lemons and peppers

After came back from grocery shop I sat for blogging and wrote my daily contents in my community #SteemShip and says my regular noon prayer and had some fruits. After an hour later I took my lunch and had a nap with peaceful mind. It was an awesome day and there was something enough to made my day.

At night I slept earlier after saying my night prayers, It was a great day!

Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Inviting 3 active steemians : @mfr-shohag @sisol and @wahidasuma

Special Thanks To :

Admin founder @gorllara
Moderator Bangladesh @msharif
Moderator indonesia @lingkar-photo

https://steemit.com/@steemit-network

©@Shohana1 2021
I assuring this full content (writing and photographs) belongs to me
All right reserved

Connect Me On:
Facebook| Twitter| YouTube

Sort:  

Hi, @shohana1,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your support 💕

 3 years ago 

Wow amazing post it @shohana1, good job

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro for your kind words 🙂

 3 years ago 

Wellcom, @shohana1, and let's go to success together

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44