MAKE A PROMO-STEEM BANNER || WIN STEEM || My Entry For The Contest

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago (edited)

Greetings Friends,
Today I'm participating on the contest MAKE A PROMO-STEEM BANNER || WIN STEEM || 30 STEEM IN PRIZE POOL By @msharif and I would like to invite my fellow steemians to attend this contest too. Specially mentioning @steemit-fairy and @nobirbd to attend this awesome contest.

promosteem-gold.jpg

Background Source

More About PROMO-STEEM BANNER Design:

At the beginning I've used a pixabay background to make this banner design. I've attached the source in the bottom of my banner design. This time I have chosen the color theme Golden as I consider #steem precious like gold.

I've used photoshop CC latest version to create this banner. I've added #PromoSteem plans and our contribution to it. Every week we offer #steem to all users of steemit and throw #contest to reach more people to help them grow up with steem.

As a steem promoter I believe in powering up so I invest my sbd and steem to power up and my mission and vision is growing up in this platform. Wish to support more newcommers who has no voting power. If I grow up then I can support others to grow up too. For me usually the process is damn slow because I get less support from the whales. We all minnows has a dream to be a whale and we all are working really very hard on it.

In steemit I have found my steemit idol and he is our favorite sir @stephenkendal , he taught me how to marketing steem in social media regularly to get more viewers and we can promote steem worldwide. Following his footsteps to be like him someday as he helps so many quality content creators or steem promoters including me. I'm really very thankful to him, without support its hard to survive here in this platform so I'm getting support from my #steemit idol Stephen Kendal sir. I wish his long life and success.

Thank You So Much For Visiting My Blog

2dk2RRM2dZ8gG2NWUBL8wUVbdrSwVWpp6CGkP99ZhsyZYcuU2xmNC8ZmmsKwG2RF3Zro9FABwTzbQnQiZrhxq5xfZ93GyHdNdvSosD322zZwbjSqfYw3zWYxUuppC5wccshSPYK2tfZX5j5VwXadYY8C9sR8J7JAxFQYXbexWq.gif

Gif source: sir @stephenkendal

Thanks to Steemit Network community
and Admin @gorllara apu for creating such amazing community.
Special thanks to @msharif vai for hosting this awesome contest for us.

image.png

Regards,
Founder Of #SteemShip
@Shohana1

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi, @shohana1,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

The @ecosynthesizer Curation Team,


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Hi sister really creative work you have already done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17