CONTEST: WHEN DO YOU BEGIN TO LIKE STEEMIT, EXPLAIN? || Nomination from @sampu || I started to like Steemit from first day

in STEEMIT DIY3 years ago (edited)

I joined Steemit one month back. The first thing I liked about Steemit when I joined Steemit is it's "no plagiarism" policy. Truth, the whole truth, and nothing but the truth is accepted here.

I was frustrated with other social networks where people creates fake profile, spread misleading news without any valid sources, taunt, bully and abuse each other.

However, this kind of activity is not possible in Steemit. First of all, you need to complete your Achievement-1 with your own photograph holding a paper with your Steemit user name. This means, no one can open fake account using photos collected from others or downloaded from internet.

The second thing I like about Steemit is the security. The passwords are impossible to guess and thus only the account owner can operate the account.

As the time progress, I was surprised to see the activity of Endingplagiarism team and some moderators. They are not less than the famous Scotland Yard. The way they investigate about plagiarism is not less than detective stories !!

Everybody is getting benefitted here financially, I'm not an exception. Definitely I like that. Apart from that, I also have so many things to learn - from cryptocurrency to chicken kebab - everything !!

I am surprised the way I was welcomed by so many nice people. From Argentina to Ukraine, from Bangladesh to Venezuela, from India to Indonesia, from Philippines to Pakistan - everyone is here. Everyone is ready to befriend with everyone. Everyone respect others. This is the best thing I like about Steemit !!

IMG_20210621_220000.jpg

10% of this post's payout will be going to steemit-network.


My sincere thanks to @lingkar-photo for reading my post. I invite my friend @beautymondal, @hriya and @makuni to participate in this contest.

Contest link : https://steemit.com/hive-125738/@lingkar-photo/contest-when-do-you-started-like-steemit-explain

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Participation #1

 3 years ago 

Thank you @lingkar-photo for accepting my entry.

 3 years ago 

Wellcome

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46